Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Deming!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Location: Location is a little too close to the interstate, as well as the railroad tracks, but overall it's a very convenient location.
This hotel is probably one of the nicest in Deming. Indoor pool, newer rooms, and a VERY decent breakfast makes it a total homerun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel was great; clean and well priced. Only downside was breakfast, which was lackluster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel was cleaned and comfortable. I slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Quick overnight stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean, good breakfast, great staff. All the gym equipment worked well and the beds were very comfortable. Would stay here again on my way to Arizona or California.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing througj

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Comfortable room for the night. Seemed new. Just passing through to Florida
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel & awesome staff

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Overall my experience was great! The kitchen staff was very friendly and the reception staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice hotel, good price , enjoyed the workout facility , comfortable bed , very clean and priced right .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lytle, TX

Perfect for Traveling back home.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We used this Hotel as a midway point between LA and San Antonio Texas and we got the best sleep which we dearly needed. The beds were soft breakfast was good, but they don't serve meat just biscuits with sausage gravy and all usual foods, and it was great overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Typical Hampton Inn. Front desk personnel cordial, but not overly welcoming as in other Hamptons. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Good TV channel selections through DirecTV. Crowded parking places. Complicated location with no signage directions to hotel. If you don't know exactly how to get there you will miss turns. Difficult to get to and from town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

QUIET, CLEAN, EASY TO FIND SEE FROM THE hwy I-10

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: clean new looking and very Quiet...
Cons: breakfast meat item sausage links.. something with flavor, same with the scramble eggs like add salsa on the side.
Location: the town Hatch has world class re-known Chile's grown there ( seasonal) Called HATCH chills 30 min away.. from Deming, like a Mexican small town.
Very quite even though a major hwy is 1000 ft. away. Breakfast could be better.. the other Hamptons are BECAUSE they have taste buds.. everything was bland, tasteless.. I usually stay at the Hamptons because they normally due allot better than this.. in Deming, NM, gravy would be nice. Las Cruces NM for example does a swell spread for breakfast.. the best I've seen for the Hampton Inn and Suites chain of Hotels. Bagels with real fruit spread, waffles maker and all the fixings, Eggs and sausage, briskets and gravy, French toast strips and various toppings ... Way better than MD and free. There is also a indoor pool and water slide in to it in the Hampton, Las Cruces.