Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nice hotel in a small town in the desert.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the indoor pool and the breakfast. As an older woman, traveling alone, I felt very comfortable at this hotel.
Location: The hotel is located near I-10 in New Mexico. I don't know what is nearby.
I spent only one night at this hotel as I was just passing through. A delightful and restful place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from demming nm

Room in bad shape

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room wall paint peeling off wall. Cracks in walls. Shower poorly caulked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Deming!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Location: Location is a little too close to the interstate, as well as the railroad tracks, but overall it's a very convenient location.
This hotel is probably one of the nicest in Deming. Indoor pool, newer rooms, and a VERY decent breakfast makes it a total homerun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel was great; clean and well priced. Only downside was breakfast, which was lackluster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel was cleaned and comfortable. I slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Easy Access

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Quick overnight stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean, good breakfast, great staff. All the gym equipment worked well and the beds were very comfortable. Would stay here again on my way to Arizona or California.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Near exit to freeway. Very clean & comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels