Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lytle, TX

Perfect for Traveling back home.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We used this Hotel as a midway point between LA and San Antonio Texas and we got the best sleep which we dearly needed. The beds were soft breakfast was good, but they don't serve meat just biscuits with sausage gravy and all usual foods, and it was great overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Typical Hampton Inn. Front desk personnel cordial, but not overly welcoming as in other Hamptons. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Good TV channel selections through DirecTV. Crowded parking places. Complicated location with no signage directions to hotel. If you don't know exactly how to get there you will miss turns. Difficult to get to and from town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

QUIET, CLEAN, EASY TO FIND SEE FROM THE hwy I-10

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: clean new looking and very Quiet...
Cons: breakfast meat item sausage links.. something with flavor, same with the scramble eggs like add salsa on the side.
Location: the town Hatch has world class re-known Chile's grown there ( seasonal) Called HATCH chills 30 min away.. from Deming, like a Mexican small town.
Very quite even though a major hwy is 1000 ft. away. Breakfast could be better.. the other Hamptons are BECAUSE they have taste buds.. everything was bland, tasteless.. I usually stay at the Hamptons because they normally due allot better than this.. in Deming, NM, gravy would be nice. Las Cruces NM for example does a swell spread for breakfast.. the best I've seen for the Hampton Inn and Suites chain of Hotels. Bagels with real fruit spread, waffles maker and all the fixings, Eggs and sausage, briskets and gravy, French toast strips and various toppings ... Way better than MD and free. There is also a indoor pool and water slide in to it in the Hampton, Las Cruces.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Deming, NM

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Last minute decision and it was a very nice hotel. Probably the nicest Deming has to offer
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Good clean place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean, comfortable, staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Great overnight stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We stay when going from Texas to Vegas and back. Always good.
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary K from Austin

very satisfied

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was just excellent, especially the girl who checked us in.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Richland hill

Great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great call you to make us that the room was what you wanted and the view of the out the room was awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Comfortable, clean and well maintained.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
A great hotel off the interstate. The check-in process was easy and the staff member was great. The room was very clean and nice with a microwave and refrigerator. it was a great stay.