Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Errored choice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I didn't double check. This is not a hotel in choice hotels points.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, friendly staff and comfortable bed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Hotel next door had a nice restaurant with friendly staff, and a couple other eateries close by. Everything closes at 9 though, so go early!!
Everything was great, but the breakfast was a bit lacking. They had several things, but no eggs or other proteins. Overall a great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Do nothing evening

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Rate was good, reservation was easy, and the facility met expectations.
Location: Dinner plans were easy.
All was as expected. Facility and staff were fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very nice in all respects.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
We spend little time at a motel. Arrive in mid-evening, leave by 0800. The La Quinta chain works well for us. Moderately priced and nicely turned out. Decent breakfast in a.m.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
great room spacious,clean would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: cleanness
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: not a whole out to do out there
it was a good experience. it was a clean room and surroundings. comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I stayed only one night.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: It was a small town in Demings, NM. The restaurant recommended was old West style and Rock hound State Park was beautiful. We found Mahogany Obsidian.
The staff was overly friendly and out of all the places we stayed. The girl at the front desk offered places to go and see before we left Town. There continental breakfast was much more than the other hotels we stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas travelers

Enjoyable stay for the one night.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff recommended good Mexican food place. Breakfast was not like we had experienced on this trip at other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast wad a joke with other hotels nearby competing , they need to step it up. Housekeeping ask if I wanted the bed made and do I want towels when mine were dirty on the floor. The next time in deming we will go next which will be soon we will try another hotel. Tiny hard bagels and not even fruit I don't think so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Easy in, easy out

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Access is quick to freeway, in and out very convenient.
Cons: The room furniture.
Location: Drive away!
Hotel is pretty close to freeway access and overall looks very clean and new, but interior furniture in room needs to be updated. Furniture looks like it remained after remodel was completed, it just looks old and scratched up and office chair for comfort just does not cut it.