Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, tx

Nice hotel. Space we stay in this hotel about tw

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: The number of tv channels offered.
Location: Easy on you you off access to interstate 10. There are several good restaurants in the area.
We had no problems with the room or the hotel staff we really enjoyed the free continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of a 3 day drive.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Comfortable room but no restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very nice hotel. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, has everything i need.
Cons: not much, very nice place
Location: i like exactly where it's at, i stay to rest.
always stay here on the way to or from texas, love it here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I was actually in shock over the quality of hotel for the very low price we paid! Huge rooms, comfy beds, beyond wonderful staff. Best bargain I have found in over ten years!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The location was the best feature of the hotel.
Cons: Several things, read the review above.
Location: Did not stay long enough.
This hotel does not deserve a 4.2 rating, more like 2.5. I stayed at three other La Quinta hotels in a span of two weeks and this was by far the worst. I point that out because I like to compare apples-to-apples. The room was clean, but the beds at the other La Quinta hotels were queen size beds, not full size for the same room price. The wall paper at this hotel was partially torn or was falling apart, not sure which. The breakfast was severely lacking compared to the other La Quinta hotels. The other La Quinta hotels offered much better pet amenities like fenced-in areas for the dogs to exercise, large areas for the pets to do their business with complimentary plastic bags. This hotel had some tall, dried-up grass in the rear of the hotel, that's it. The parking of this hotel was OK, but not all the access doors worked. Like I said, more like a 2.5 rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Nice Hotel great location. Looked fairly new.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Breakfast was disappointing . Only cold fare , miniature bagels . Not what we have experienced in other la Quinta . Guests with dogs were assigned to the 2nd level , so noisy in hall and stairwells. We were given a room also on 2nd level even though we had no pets .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,az

Its was wonderful

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The people were so nice and the hotel was very good for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Errored choice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I didn't double check. This is not a hotel in choice hotels points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, friendly staff and comfortable bed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Hotel next door had a nice restaurant with friendly staff, and a couple other eateries close by. Everything closes at 9 though, so go early!!
Everything was great, but the breakfast was a bit lacking. They had several things, but no eggs or other proteins. Overall a great stay