Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas travelers

Enjoyable stay for the one night.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff recommended good Mexican food place. Breakfast was not like we had experienced on this trip at other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covina

Nice Hotel in the desert

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Front desk employee very nice and helpful , she helped me become La Quinta rewards member.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Would not stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Freeway is nearby
Very poor experience, hotel looks dated and dirty. Breakfast is poor, beds are stiff.. Very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice little overnight place

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: pretty new and up to date, not far from super walmart to pick up food.
Cons: needs more than one waffle iron
Location: close to the higway and the super walmart
Great hotel for the area, in great condition, with good breakfast, and friendly staff. Close to Rockhound mountain and the highway. Decent price and great stopping point
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa.

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean, comfortable and good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The bed was extremely comfortable. As were the pillows. The floor was creaky and the towels were not very big. Other than that the room was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Breakfast good, hair in towels

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great for a short stay. Convenient location. Overall clean, except for smashed cockroach in elevator & hair in towels. Free breakfast was good & staff helpful & friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deming, NM

Great room

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Clean, courteous and comfortable Will stay again. Great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay, terrible breakfast.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The stay was decent but the continental breakfast was terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and great A/C

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room was clean, price was great, A/C was fabulous! however the free breakfast that you've come to expect from La Quinta was abysmal. No attendant on duty so counter was dirty, drippy watery waffle mix machine, one dirty waffle maker, no eggs or bacon or sausage of any kind. Small selection of bagels. We ended up eating breakfast elsewhere. But would still stay here again.