Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

NO THREE STAR HOTEL

Posted Jan 12, 2016
AWFUL experience !! The wind literally howls through the door! This is a 1950's style motel with outside room entrances and no elevator. A one star motel at best! This site won't let me give less than 3 stars or it won't post my review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by DJ, Hotel Management
Gary sorry you had a bad experience with the wind. We appreciate the feedback and are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Quick Famile Stay-Funeral

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Better beds than most, softer for my back.
Cons: Door repair.
Location: This was not a pleasure trip.
The motel quality was pleasing surprising to my wife who book it. Closet motel to the family funeral the next day. Restaurant was very good for dinner and breakfast. The only problem was the inside door handle, which was broken and would slide off the post.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by DJ, General Manager, Hotel Management
John thank you for the review. Sorry for your loss and reason for the trip to Deming. We have fixed the door handle and appreciate the honest feedback. Glad you were able to enjoy our dining options here at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
I love this Quality Inn, it is the best one on my Christmas trip, including the 4-star hotel at Vegas. The room is clean, quilts are cozy, breakfast are delicious. I even found rice congee and fresh hot biscuit for breakfast, lot of variety. Really recommend. My first recommendation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by DJ, Hotel Management
Buba we appreciate the 5 star rating and review to let us and others know just how much you enjoyed your time with us. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, Ca

Great hotel for dogs.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable. Since we travel with a small dog, this hotel has bottom floor outside access to a nice interior grassy area. Parking close to room for luggage convience. Very comfortable beds and shower. Love the under sink storage area and counter space. Staff very friendly. Breakfast included, a bonus. Very nice experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave an online review, We are delighted to hear that you and your fur baby were able to enjoy your time with us and look forward to your return visit if your travels bring you back this way. Amanda Keith Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Hotel is older but very clean and the staff are pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave an online review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Amanda Keith Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange county CA

Fabulous !

Posted Nov 29, 2015
What a wonderful experience ! We Highly recommend this hotel - first class quality and awesome breakfast !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave an online review. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the Best Free Breakfast in town before beginning your drive for the day. Amanda Keith Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Walton beach

Value for money

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Big, spacious, clean rooms. Excellent comfortable beds.
Very surprised at the value. Better and cheaper than some high end hotels in New Orleans. Nice bar downstairs, excellent prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Amanda , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave an online review letting other travelers see how well we did while serving your needs, Amanda Keith Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice Room. Good Price.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: Housekeeping should dust occasionally. NM is dusty :)
Location: Deming is a small town. Rockhound State Park is close by.
The room was a tiny bit dusty. A previous guest had written "Dust Me" on the frame of a picture on the wall of the room. Still 9 out of 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by DJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I have shared your comments with housekeeping so they can remember to dust all areas of the room. We appreciate your staying with us and for the honest feedback so we can improve. Travel Safe DJ General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margarita

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by DJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for 5 Star rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by raymond from sun city az

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
nice room, clean, very good breakfast, would recomend it. good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by DJ, Hotel Management
thank you for the 5 star rating and the feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate the recommendation to others to come stay with us, DJ General Manager