Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The location, staff, room, personnel, and food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Wonderful hotel. Beautiful, Clean, and wonderful staff. We came for a baseball tournament for boys 10 and under. With about 30 little boys running around all the time, the staff was so friendly and understanding. Rate is 5 stars!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: No
Location: Restraunts
We always try to make it a point to stay here, It is clean, very nice rooms, the staff is always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful. Breakfast was also made to order! You can't beat that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient for my needs.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient and Staff was very personable!
Cons: n/a
Location: Convenient to Restaurants, Hospital, and needed stops.
Good Hotel Staff that excelled at Customer Service. Nettie Jones was TERRIFIC!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great place to stay! Close to Tuscaloosa for home games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT WAS A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Everything was very nice and just what we like.
Cons: Better rates, thought it was a little pricey for the area.
We were very pleased with our stay. The room was super nice, very clean, and spacious. The staff were very nice and helpful. Ms. Nettie in the breakfast room was priceless! She made sure we had everything we needed. She is indeed a rare jewel and they need to be sure to keep her!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very Nice

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Very clean, well kept. Staff was nice and helpful. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill & Cathy from Kansas

One great hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: We had none it was a great place to stay.
Location: Easy to get to.
This was a great experience. The hotel was as I've said "Superb" to include Management and staff. It was also pet friendly making our stay complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madison, GA

Demopolis Alabama Best Western

Posted Jun 21, 2011
Wonderful hotel. Clean, convenient, great breakfast with room, safe, and accessible to many restaurants.