Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The staff was very pleasant and eager to please. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hugh

very nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room, clean, probably best place to stay in demopolis.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Best Western Two Rivers was a wonderful hotel!!! Beautiful! Clean!! Comfortable!! I would absolutely recommend this hotel AND I would book this hotel personally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Demopolis

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Service I experienced was first-class!!!! Be sure to order a custom omelet. From checkin, housekeeping, etc. - GREAT!
5 out of 5
by Michael

AWESOME HOTEL!!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is AWESOME! The condition of the grounds, common areas and rooms was first rate. The people were wonderful! The free breakfast is the best. They have some buffet items, but Miss Nettie will cook you almost whatever you want in no time at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: All of the staff was friendly and wanted to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Cons: The furniture on the outside of the building could have used some cleaning, but I understand it was early spring and just getting warm enough.
Location: The location was close to town and on the main highway which made it easy to find.
The hotel was nice with updated rooms and fitness center. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Traveling through

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Read about Ms. Nettie. She was delightful. Her spiel on what she can prepare for breakfast is entertaining. Also she can cook.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Highly recommend!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet! Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by karron johnson from demopolis

awesome

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
awesome