Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denali perch

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Not bad place to come back to and just pass out after a long day. Only issue we really had was a leaky toilet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

not recommended

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: everthing
Location: far from DEnali nation park entrance
very small room, not well maintained and very high price for the facility they have
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CABIN #15

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Bed very uncomfortable. Mattress to soft always fell to center. Shower lousy, zero pressure and took forever to get a little warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool ny

Incomplete info on room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only 1 double & 1 single bed in a LOFT. No a/c. Unreliable hot water system.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Parking site
Very delicious food in the hotel restaurant. Both food flavor and texture are excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Kabinen Sind eine Zumutung

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Nicht hingehen
Location: Denali Nationalpark
Zimmer entspricht nie 3-Sternen ( Kein Stern wäre richtig ). Einzelbett muss mit einer gefährlichen Leiter erreicht werden. Waschtisch, Toilette und Duschkabine liegen hintereinander in einer Raumnische von ein Meter Gesamtbreite. Tischgrösse 60x40 cm. Er steht in einer Ecke. Keine Stühle im Zimmer. Eine Holzsitzbank ohne Lehne ein Meter lang ist die einzige Sitzgelegenheit im Zimmer. Ein 5-fach Kleiderhaken ist die einzige Ablagemöglichkeit für Kleider. Die Anlage ist eine Zumutung zu diesem Preis. Wir verstehen einfach nicht warum Expedia.de eine solche Klitsche überhaupt anbietet?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Cabin Review

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The cabin had a horrible musty smell! The shower took forever to warm up and then would turn ice cold and take forever to warm up again! It was a cute cabin, but I would never stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable spotless cabin near Denali Park.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
This was very easy to find, and as I drove up to the office I was more and more impressed by the scenery. The cabin did not disappoint. It was simple and spotless. The service was consistently excellent. The food is homemade and servings generous. I loved my stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu Hawaii

Nice restaurant

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I had a halibut for denner on the patio watching Denali range. The fish & vegitable & wild rice are very fresh & taste really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
superschön, aber an beiden tagen kein heißes duschwasser.kaum einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der umgebung, aber tolle pizzaria in direkter nachbarschaft.gute, kurze anfahrt zum eingang des denaliNP.