Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit au denali lodge. La chambre était spacieuse et confortable. Nous avons apprécié que les toilettes et la douche soient séparés du coin lavabo se qui permet de pouvoir utiliser la salle de bains indépendamment. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est très bien et le petit dejeuner copieux. La terrasse avec la vue panoramique sur le denali national park vaut vraiment le détour.
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Bend, Oregon

First Visit to Denali

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent one night stay. Good food and drink. Convenient.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

stay somewhere else

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
huge spider webs asked to have cleaned never did. food terrible in the 5 star expensive restaurant. when booked asked for room with a view--at $400 a night thought I would get this but was told since I booked through a third party I wasnt entitled to it. had four people in family in room- coffee machine only given 2 cups- had a hard time getting the other two cups of coffee. no safe in room. shuttle driver was drunk- we were scared to be in the shuttle- took car instead
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The rooms them self are not what you see as the lodge. The actual hotel is separate from lodge. Picture on website very deceiving. Also the restaurant is overly priced. Not to mention so is the hotel. We have traveled to many places stay in top notch resorts for way less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was a beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: View, food
Cons: Parking for each section
Was a top a mountain side with an amazing view. The rooms were comfortable and the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Aug 19, 2016
O hotel fecha de 15/09 a 15/05 , mas considerando o preço da diária é muito caro em relação ao que oferece mesmo funcionando poucos meses no ano.Existem vários hotéis com o mesmo padrão , melhor localização na área , pela metade do preço
3 out of 5
by Wah Ying from Hongkong

物非所值。

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
房間設置一般,但價錢卻與酒店質素不成比例。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Fantastic View

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Beautiful setting with a fantastic view from the main lodge, Our room also had a fantastic view, but I am not sure if all rooms had the view. Its a hike up the hill with all the turns and it takes a few minutes to get up the hill, it seemed that the event companies didn't like to go up the hill. We took several excursions all the companies picked us up, but we were always first on and last off any bus we were on. The hotel had a small AC which took some time to cool the room. But not a problem. I have been to Denali before and spied the hotel on the Hill and said if I ever came back here I would stay in this hotel. I'm glad I did. There absolutely is no view that compares with this hotel near the Denali entrance. It is close to everything. We had our own rental car so we could come and go as we pleased. There was also shuttle that runs often,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful area with great opportunities to get out into park nearby. Hotel is satisfactory but seemed average or above compared to alternatives. Expensive for the quality but height of the season stay.