Ratings based on 1,886 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Staff very friendly, rooms average, pool is lovely. Food not very nice and expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland new zealand

All of us sick

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We stayed for 5nights in Hilton. The food is not good, my son spew after he had fruit salad in the Deli cafe. He was sick the whole time. He can't go to swim due to the sickness. So bad, I will never go again. Really disappointed. Especially bad for the baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Other than a few minor things like not providing complimentary coffee pods for the machine, or a plunger for the ground cifree provided, the apartment was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Special Holiday

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the proximity to the marina, the pool and the room was nice as well.
Cons: Taxi service
Location: Port was a nice and easy walk
Hotel was very pleasent.. Bula bus was super helpful Fiji by the sea dinner show was so worth it. Didn't like the fact the adult pool closed at 5pm. Something I did want to let you know is I don't know if you all get commission from the the taxi drivers that take you from the hotel to the airport but it was ridicules how the front desk men wonted let us grab a yellow taxi back to the airport they literally told one to leave and they made us take the white one. I think its my choose to take what taxi service i want and not for them to choose for me..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Bula experience at the Hilton Fiji Resort

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness of the pool at Nuku restaurant area.
Was a pleasant surprise to be upgraded to a 1 bedroom deluxe suite even though I booked a beachfront room. Totally loved the friendly staff of the Hilton Fiji Resort, especially the various staff that go out of their way to make you feel extremely welcome, kudos to Tui from the activities team at the pool at Koro, also to Ulna for her excellent service at the Maravu restaurant. Breakfast was always a delight especially at the Koro restaurant, and always making you feel a million bucks. Loved the pool at the Koro restaurant. A plus point about staying at Hilton is the close proximity to Port Denarau, where you can take a break and have something different, like shopping and dining away from the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very nice landscape

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We spent 6 nights at the hotel, it was awesome Perfect place for families and couples. Our unique comment is that rooms need some renovation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Everything was great and a fabulous place to visit. Will definitely visit again 😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lisbon

Nice and very comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Comfort and faciliries
Cons: Room service
Location: The beach water not clean as expected and the sand very dark
Wonderful and very organized place. Staff was very friedly and the restaurants had excelllent menus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by David W - GM, Hotel Management
Bula Amilcar, Thanks for the review. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed interacting with our friendly team, and that you were pleased with our Food & Beverage options. We hope to welcome you back. Vinaka
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of updating

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The pool
Cons: Cleaner rooms, updating the rooms (the safe in my room was broken)
I had stayed in the hotel a few years ago and it really needs an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Au

Good hotel with very good facilities

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This was our second stay here. We booked a 1 bedroom suite, very spacious with excellent views. Best overall in the Denarau area.