Ratings based on 2,516 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Great stay

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at Radisson. Would loved to have stayed longer but had to come back home. Would recommend to our friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Would definitely stay again

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Staff at the hotel couldn’t be more helpful, there was renovations going on whilst we were there and despite being close by it didn’t disturb our stay at all. Food was delicious with lots of variety. Great location especially using the $1 local yellow bus to get around. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Easy location with the kids

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Kids club was the best one we have seen across 4 Fiji trips. Nanny service was great for our one year old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful swimming pools

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Nice design swimming pools for toddlers, families and adults only! There are a lot of activites daily for every one in the family. The sunset deck is the best spot with breathtaking ocean view. Staff are very friendly to talk to. Food in the restaurants are good, but please expect much higher prices than normal restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Spacious room, clean, great swimming pool, nice sea view, super friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Room opposite to the beach view.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel and the staff was good. The reception desk staff was very helpful including the cleaning stage .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly Paradise

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great location, awesome rooms including fully self-contained suites, superb amenities including a water slide, separate pools from kids to families to only adults, plentiful gourmet food options, and the friendliest of staff! Loved every minute!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Excellent service. Great rooms. Nothing further to add
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Amazing and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful would recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing location and fabulous staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Staff are amazing and location fabulous.
Cons: A few more bar tenders for Fiji v Australia game. Also they ran out of Fiji gold that night too. A bit more consistency with housekeeping.
Location: Fabulous location as you can walk to all the neighbouring resorts. Bula bus takes you to Port.
From the moment you arrive you are made to feel so welcome by the staff at this property. Celebrated a milestone birthday here and the staff had decorated the room with pictures and balloons. The blu bar and grill staff are all amazing and there is entertainment down there each evening as the sun is setting. I wouldn't recommend breakfast down there unless you are travelling with children as it can be very noisy and manic in the mornings. We had breakfast in Chantara each morning and the staff in there are fabulous and would remember our coffee order as soon as we arrived. The management have a drinks reception on a Wednesday and all members of the management team are present and go around and spend time with guests and take on board any feedback. Adults only pool area can get a bit busy and is close to kids pool but they deliver any food/drink/cocktails you order.