Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Close to many amenities

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Was very well pleased by location and ease to get to and everything needed was close by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air Conditioning problems

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Price and ratings
AC quit working but no maintenance person on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell, LA

Awesome place, Excellent Rate!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Add a pool :)
Location: Easy access, off interstate, plenty of restaurants & other necessities near by.
I would stay here over & over again! Pets welcome, clean room, friendly & accommodating staff. Safe surroundings. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Live in New Orleans and wanted different View

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel very clean and staff is very nice and talkative like me lol. I love that I can cook if I chose too. I will stay here again when I visit Denham Springs or Baton Rouge and its very close to Interstate 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pleasant stay. Would stay again 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Kitchen amenities were very helpful for cheaper meals while staying. The bathroom tub was very slippery and needed a mat for secure footing. Also tub silicon was coming up around edges and made it look distasteful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs, LA

Nice and quiet hotel next to the interstate

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful and the room was very clean and up the date. The bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I really enjoyed staying here with my girls. Only issue I had was the bright parking lot light that I could see in the room. Wish they also had a pool but for our stay the hotel was great and the staff extremely nice and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake charles, La

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very nice evening rest. Comfortable beds. Convenient location. Staff friendly & hospitable. Breakfast very good.
1 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel has a very weird smell