Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Very clean & comfortable ! And close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The thing I did not like is they did not clean your room but once a A week therefore you have to keep putting your trash out trying to find a trashcan go up to the desk and ask for fresh towels and bring old house then there’s no hot breakfast other than that it was OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel. Ideally, I'd liked to have had a hot breakfast, but a very nice room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such a candid feedback of your stay. We are sorry that we didn't totally measure up to your standards and we offer our apologies. Thank you again for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denham springs, LA

Flying squirrel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Flying squirrel in room. Running over us at night, actually got in my hair. Comped room, but barking dogs, etc. Would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We truly apologize for the issues that you experienced while staying with us. We value your feedback and have taken the proper precautions with handling this matter. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Close to many amenities

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Was very well pleased by location and ease to get to and everything needed was close by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air Conditioning problems

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Price and ratings
AC quit working but no maintenance person on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Your concerns have been directed to our maintenance department for service. We send our deepest apologies for not measuring up to your standards. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell, LA

Awesome place, Excellent Rate!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Add a pool :)
Location: Easy access, off interstate, plenty of restaurants & other necessities near by.
I would stay here over & over again! Pets welcome, clean room, friendly & accommodating staff. Safe surroundings. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Live in New Orleans and wanted different View

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel very clean and staff is very nice and talkative like me lol. I love that I can cook if I chose too. I will stay here again when I visit Denham Springs or Baton Rouge and its very close to Interstate 10.
4 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pleasant stay. Would stay again 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁