Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Central for everything

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Right on the Marina so can be a little noisy but overall a great stay
5 out of 5
by David

Good position for the town and beach

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel right on the Marina great view a little noisy outside
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

Few days away

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had a lovely time at this hotel . Modern,clean and staff very efficient. Restaurant attached to hotel with Italian food . Would recommend and very close to town .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal quick stop

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just up in Denia for one night. El Rasat is clean, affordable and in the perfect location, so no doubt will stay again.
5 out of 5
by KAREN from Bristol

A lovely hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Few days away with my sis who lives near by - the hotel is lovely and modern, the room was large (bathroom a little small, but beautifully decorated), brekky was good, especially when there was scrambled egg.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Hull

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff and location but Saturday nights really noisy due to bars nearby. Still a great place though.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina from Torrevieja Spain

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Love the area , hotel perfect for low key relaxing. High quality food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent stay!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
great. would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Check in was easy. Room was ready for us. clean.Had a sea view room. We had room 203. The only problem that one of the twin beds was very creaky, which woke my husband every time he turned in his sleep. He therefore spent a few hours reading in reception. Also , a dim light came on in the room (fire safety light ??? ) which could not be turned off. This would have kept me awake, but fortunately I had remembered my blackout eye mask !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.k

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: more friendly
some of the staff could be a bit happier and more helpful ??