Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Staff was friendly and worked w us when we were like 20 minuets early to the reservation too! The room was big, clean and everything was working nicely. The whole hotel seems fresh as well. There is also an indoor pool and jacuzzi facility that I enjoyed. The breakfast here is good too with lots of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
No bottled water in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Good location for casinos and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stopping or staying place.

Posted May 29, 2018
This is the best BW we’ve stayed at and the price is wonderful. Great facility, great staff, very clean, good breakfast, felt very safe. Well done BW Denison.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
The room we stayed in was clean and the beds were comfortable. More importantly, it was quiet, which was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Everything was good except for the pillows on the bed they sucked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Good hotel for the price. Rooms and facility were well kept. Beds were very firm but not hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent access to downtown and surrounding towns

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Right behind Braums! Multiple eateries accessible. Staff was great and totally dog friendly. There is a non-refundable deposit for pets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mansfield tx

Close to Casino

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Started off bad! Parking was limited because of Asplundh being there with lots and lots of trucks taking 3-4 spaces each. A/C not working. No maid service even though I asked front desk for maid service to come. So.....not FUN being there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2018 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.