Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic coverage for my stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Ha, ha, ha. How about reviewing their customer service policy.
Location: N/C
The Days Inn is trying to charge me twice for this stay. After noticing the overcharge on my bank statement on-line, I talked at length with their "manager" at the inn. He was unable to resolve the situation. Even though the Days Inn saw and admitted to their mistake, I was told to "dispute the charge through my bank". I was NOT offered a refund nor any compensation for their error. I will never use this company again. What a miserable way to do business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The room was clean and meet our expectations. We would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Hunting in the AREA

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Stayed while on trip hunting. Our three queen was awesome and great beds and clean to a fault. A bit of minor repairs needed but wonderful staff made the stay pleasing and warm. Breakfast is weak but fast food nearby for meat eaters. Can't say enough nice things otherwise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: convenient--clean--new
This motel was located conveniently near the wedding venue. The staff was very helpful and met our requests. The pool was a great play area for our extended family as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Friendly staff. The bed was quite soft. Great access to a gym across the parking lot and a nice pool. Breakfast left a little to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: 3 queen size beds allowed us to spread out.
Cons: Breakfast was very basic. Heater in room was loud.
Room was nice. Heater was rather loud. Breakfast was pretty basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Nothing fancy but met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hometown feel.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was recommended

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: We arrived early and our room was ready!!
Location: We had a wedding to attend.
Came to the area for a family wedding and everything was super!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very clean and nice hotel. I felt bad paying as little as I did for this hotel.