Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Motel is nice, clean and new. It is on a one-way road so getting there is tricky. Room big. Breakfast nice and had mixed fresh fruit which isn't seen in most places. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carthage mo

Great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice place to rest, good breakfast, clean room, quiet & price was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Breakfast needs improvement. Eggs and sausage, and fruit the same poor quality every stay. Going to try somewhere else next time in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Stay was nice for our overnight trip to Choctaw. Friendly professional staff
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Stop over

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
A one nighter on way to Dallas. Serves the purpose in comfort. As a single woman traveling alone, safety is of great importance. Easy to get dinner and back in hotel well before dark.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The only "No PETS!!" Hotel in the area, so I was happy to find this hotel!! Nice Location, friendly staff, very clean. I did a little experiment just to see if the lien would actually be changed (I request cleaning services on day 2) ...Its was defiantly changed. My first few days there were very quiet, but then a nosy bunch check-in on Friday and ruined that lol. Overall my experience was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted May 8, 2017
Everything was good. The only thing I would say is that the front office clerk did not know her directions which is important when traveling. She did not know which exit to take to get to the hotel either. Maybe she was new. Everything was clean and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by jerry

passing through

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
was quiet and very realxing.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late after stopping at the hospital on the way home from vacation. I reserved the rooms (4) online, when we got there the desk clerk was no where to be found for approximately 10 minutes when she came out of the office/room behind the counter while talking with someone inside and seeming irritated that she had to assist someone. We received our rooms and when finding out one of them had a ceiling leak she became overly irritated and just switched the room without investigating or anything. Overall though the location and hotel were nice
5 out of 5
by SHEILA

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
AMAZING HOTEL!!