Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massillon Ohio

Very pleased. Was close to family we came to see

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Much cleaner & friendlier than some others we have been in recently
We didn't spend much time in hotel. Slept & ate breakfast. Spent most of our time with kids & grandkids who lived in Carroll.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable enough

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Motel was very full, as the best place around for quite a distance. I was there 4 nights. The breakfast was very basic - had the waffle maker, not something I use, cereal, and source of protein was yogurt. My room door was bunged -- it took a huge effort to open it, even after I learned to put all my stuff down and use both hands and shake it back and forth while pushing strongly. Two days I had to go back to the lobby because coffee and or cups were forgotten. The staff was nice, and it was quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room seemed a little dark and yu could hear everyone around but otherwise a nice motel.
4 out of 5
by ben from htown

dece

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk lady was weird room was dusty with cobwebs in the corner otherwise decent room for the price
4 out of 5
by Carman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

A decent hotel with a pool

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The hotel was good. I wasn't very impressed with the staff. The first person that helped me check in was friendly, but the evening staff was sitting in the lounge area watching tv and on her cell phone every time I saw her. She was rather rude when approached too. The beds weren't super comfortable, but they were okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi Internet was terrible throughout the stay. Great signal/connection to the AP, but throughput was pathetic. Will not come back unless this gets fixed.