Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Aycin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Newport Beach

Good one

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Your typical Anemon. Clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Xiaohu from Shanghai

A major hotel in Denizli

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in the outskirt of Denizli and 20 minutes by car to Pamukkale. It is a major hotel in the region. Hotel staff are nice people. There seem to have no good restaurants in town so we had our dinners for two days in hotel and it cooks good fish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hotel was on the way to Denizli from Izmir. Good choice if you are driving. Pretty good breakfast choice. Well maintained and family friendly
2 out of 5
by JAE SUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is not expensive but it is not five stars too. Only one towel in the room and not enough coffee and sugar for two people.
5 out of 5
by Mireayi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Miami

Modern comfort

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and modern hotel, clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast and friendly staff. The neighborhood is not so good since the hotel is on the main route. Just try to avoid rooms with a swimming pool view on weekends, since the hotel is hired for parties and the loud music goes on until 12 am!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We did lte check-in to Hotel. The good-honuered staff was waiting us. After Fast check-in, we lived in our rooms. Comfortable and good design room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Service was great and all staff friendly.