Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We did lte check-in to Hotel. The good-honuered staff was waiting us. After Fast check-in, we lived in our rooms. Comfortable and good design room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Ein Fünf Sterne Hotel mit Einschränkungen.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Ja, zum Beispiel Klosettpapierhalter, die auch halten, was man erwartet.
Location: Günstig gelegen zum Besuch von vielen Fabriken in der Nähe
Das Hotel wurde effektiv als 5 Sterne Hotel angelegt. Aber offensichtlich wurden Einsparungen nötig, die an vielen Stellen zu erkennen sind. Die bei diesen Hotels üblichen ständig vorhandenen Taxis fehlen. Klosettpapierhalter kann kaum billiger sein. Beim Licht wurde gespart. Koffer auspacken am besten im Dunkeln. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals gleicht einiges dieser Kleinigkeiten aus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from San Jose, California

Modern and clean hotel

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is very nice and modern. Very clean and the service was excellent. It is a bit far from the pamulakke and the tourist areas, but we enjoyed it. We has some issues with the temperature control and water, but it that was probably a one time occurence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nauman from Islamabad

Good Business Hotel

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, delicious dinner and large variety of edibles at breakfast. They gave me room quickly even though I checked in at 8:30 am Room was too hot. They did not switch on AC even though day time temperature has risen to 26 degree centigrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SUNGCHUL from Korea Republic

Excellent facility and kind employees

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great for this hotel except location. I thing this hotel is not convenient for tourists. But the employees solved our Pamukkale tour including transportation with low price. I appreciate their elaborations again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RIGMOR KRISTI from Lillesand, Norge

Rimelig fornøyd

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var to par på reise til Pamukkale , Efesos, etc. Vi valgte hotel i Denizli fordi det lå gunstig til i forhold til severdighetene. Vi bodde på superior - rom . Rommet var ok, men jeg mener av ganske ordinær standard . Bodde på Anemon i Izmir for et år siden, og her var standarden betydelig høyere, og hadde vel ventet tilsvarende på dette hotellet i samme kjede. Frokosten var virkelig førsteklasses, betjeningen hyggelig og hjelpsom. Så, alt i alt, helt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Youye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sanggeun choi from s.korea

best spot for travelera with a car

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
they exactly do what 5 stars hotel should do. staffs are friendly but still behaving. great food. wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for two people

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great breakfast choice, clean room.
Cons: Two doors to cover both shower and toilet areas.
Location: Pammukkale and Hierapolis.
Nice hotel and room is clean. But one odd thing in the room is there is only one sliding door to close either shower or toilet area. Someone will be exposed if both are in used at the same time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FREDERIC from LILLE

HOTEL CORRECT

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
HOTEL CORRECT