Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed there for a night. its only a few minutes walking distance from Bus station, 5 minute walk from the travertines. it is a family run business and excellent service. home cooked dinner was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by ali, Hotel Management
teşegür ederim
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend .

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Small hotel it is not like the pictures you see
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from はる

親切なホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2015
バスで、朝早く到着したにもかかわらず、チェックインさせていただき、次の日は昼まで滞在させてもらいました。 夕食は外食より味が良かったと思います。
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from 서울

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
주인분들이 친절하였으며 주변에 관광지나 음식점들이 가까워서 좋음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small place

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Owener
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Charming and comfortable, Aspawa is also convenient to the Travertines (as is the entire town). The home made dinner was excellent and affordable at 35TL--say yes to that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by ali, Hotel Management
teşegür ederim
5 out of 5
by julie from montreal, Canada

Great family and pension!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Gurel and Adam are great and offer priceless advice and food ;)
4 out of 5
by Jung from Massachusetts

Perfect for your basic needs w/ a great location!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Small family owned motel-type of establishment. We found it to be perfect for our minimal needs. Took an overnight bus from Istanbul into Pamukkale, so we got in very early. The owner welcomed us with open arms and allowed us to check in around 9AM with no hesitation. He was very accommodating. When it was time to check out, we weren't due to depart till much later in the day. He kept our bags, allowed us to hang out near the pool, and even offered us the opportunity to use the shower before our next bus ride to Cappadocia. The pool is small, but refreshing after walking all day. The owner does a great job of maintaining it, and you can tell he takes a lot of pride in it. Breakfast is a typical Turkish continental meal, which was filling for us. All in all, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a no frills place where basic needs can be met with a personal touch of hospitality. The location is within short walking distance to the sights and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Walking distance to all attractions in Pamukkale

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Good location and nice breakfast. Best apple tea I have ever had.
Cons: Upgrade the rooms and especially the TV. Flat screens with satellite.
Location: Walking distance to everything in Pamukkale.
Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are getting old ans should get upgrade. Forget even watching television on the old TV that does not work. The air condition works great for these 38 degree days. You will hear everything that happens in the common room above you. High heals sounds like the person is coming through the ceiling. The location and price is right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Close from the bus stop and close to pamukkale too. Room was fine, I didn't use the swimming pool but it looked not that clean. Owner was nice and I arrived very early, so I had to pay for the breakfast(the other breakfasts were included) and it wasn't that cheap.