Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Wendong from Canada

Decent hotel near pammukkale

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great, minutes from south entrance. Breakfast is just so so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by ali, Hotel Management
teşekur ederim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed there for a night. its only a few minutes walking distance from Bus station, 5 minute walk from the travertines. it is a family run business and excellent service. home cooked dinner was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by ali, Hotel Management
teşegür ederim
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend .

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Small hotel it is not like the pictures you see
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small place

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Owener
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Charming and comfortable, Aspawa is also convenient to the Travertines (as is the entire town). The home made dinner was excellent and affordable at 35TL--say yes to that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by ali, Hotel Management
teşegür ederim
5 out of 5
by julie from montreal, Canada

Great family and pension!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Gurel and Adam are great and offer priceless advice and food ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
teşekür ederim nazik yorumunuz icin sizi tekrar hotelde görmek isteriz.
4 out of 5
by Jung from Massachusetts

Perfect for your basic needs w/ a great location!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Small family owned motel-type of establishment. We found it to be perfect for our minimal needs. Took an overnight bus from Istanbul into Pamukkale, so we got in very early. The owner welcomed us with open arms and allowed us to check in around 9AM with no hesitation. He was very accommodating. When it was time to check out, we weren't due to depart till much later in the day. He kept our bags, allowed us to hang out near the pool, and even offered us the opportunity to use the shower before our next bus ride to Cappadocia. The pool is small, but refreshing after walking all day. The owner does a great job of maintaining it, and you can tell he takes a lot of pride in it. Breakfast is a typical Turkish continental meal, which was filling for us. All in all, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a no frills place where basic needs can be met with a personal touch of hospitality. The location is within short walking distance to the sights and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Walking distance to all attractions in Pamukkale

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Good location and nice breakfast. Best apple tea I have ever had.
Cons: Upgrade the rooms and especially the TV. Flat screens with satellite.
Location: Walking distance to everything in Pamukkale.
Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are getting old ans should get upgrade. Forget even watching television on the old TV that does not work. The air condition works great for these 38 degree days. You will hear everything that happens in the common room above you. High heals sounds like the person is coming through the ceiling. The location and price is right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't think about this hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is terrible in traffic section so many noises are around ., even erely morning too
The orner who is not good take care of travelers.Me and my wife is stay this hotel 3 days but He never ask us for clean room and changing towels. Especially Room is not comforterble with terrable noisy so we are not sleep well everyday. I pay water in breakfast he chage that.and dinner is so expensive other than around Restarant price is double .He only wants to save money at all I think. Me and my wife is terrable time at this hotel. Actually I do not think about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay and good food but be careful - the food was a bit pricey and we weren't told how much we'd be paying for the meal.