Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Truganina

James Road Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were only at Ayapam Hotel for the night, We found the rooms quite large and extremely clean. Location of the hotel from the town centre - restaurants etc was very close indeed. Breakfast was great with a wide range of choices. Recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Pamukkale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel qui a besoin de rénovations

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Les tapis et chambres de bains sont en mauvais état dans les deux chambres que nous avions avec nos amis. Ce n'est pas un 4 étoiles. 3 tout au plus. Petit déjeuner très décevant, peu de choses à offrir.
4 out of 5
by Julia04165 from korea

꽤 괜찮았어요

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
개인적으로 평가들을 보고 석식을 기대하면서 갔는데 석식이 안된다고 해서 아주많이 실망했어요 다른분들 평가에 직원의 불친절함과 석식제공이 좋다던지 위생이 별로라는말 등을 보고 걱정했는데 생각외로 방 깔끔하고 얼리체크인까지 되서 너무 좋았어요 다만 석식 못먹은게 아쉬워요 비행기시간때문에 조식도 못먹어서 음식에대한 평가는 할수가없어요 얼리체크인을 해도 조식을 먹을수는 없었어요 인원으로 정해서 요리를 하기 때문이라고 했고 1박에 1번의 조식만 가능하다고 했던거 같아요 좋았던건 수영장을 이용하는 사람이 없었어서 혼자 놀기 좋았고 수영장옆에 샤워하는데가 바로있었어요 터키식 전용사우나도 있었는데 시간이 안맞아서 이용못했어요 위치상 히에라폴리스랑 정말 가까워서 좋았고 직원분이 터키어 이외에 영어로 잘해서 너무 좋고 차한잔 건내주는 센스까지 있어서 좋았어요 안좋앗던건 석식 이외에 슬리퍼가 저녁에나 준다고 했던게 조금 아쉬웠고 그외에 청결도나 구조적위치 등 너무 좋았어요 파묵칼레 여타 호텔에 비해 가격대비 그럭저럭정도 인것같고 크게 좋다기 보단 휴양온느낌이 나서 좋았어요 직원분이 친절했어서 좋았지만 이건 개인차가 있을지도 모르겠어요 저는 대체적으로 만족해요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No está mal dentro de la oferta que existe

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel en sí no está mal, pero lo vi algo dejado y las habitaciones justitas... Lo mejor, la piscina, aunque no pudimos aprovecharla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Shower was broken, had to change to another room where wifi didn't work. Breakfast was horrible. Location is relatively near to the travertines about 15 mins walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

서비스 좋아요!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
위치도 좋고, 호텔 상태도 그럭저럭 좋았습니다. 4인실 1개를 예약했는데, 방 2개로 늘려줘서 더욱 좋았어요~
5 out of 5
by Charles from Gold Coast

Very nice, clean, and modern hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel, with a well maintained swimming pool. Staff were very friendly, spoke English, and were very helpful. Well worth saying here when visiting Pamukkule.
4 out of 5
by marie from Brussels

Perfect

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay with extremely kind and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by Lars Joegen from Oslo

Good service and clean rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The service is quite good, the room is clean and with walking distance to Pamukkale. The swimming pool is also lovely on a warm sunny day. Probably one of the best in the town.