Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't recommand

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
very bad connection regarding the wi-fi, tv wasn't working, bathroom was dirty, poor breakfast ..
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Truganina

James Road Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were only at Ayapam Hotel for the night, We found the rooms quite large and extremely clean. Location of the hotel from the town centre - restaurants etc was very close indeed. Breakfast was great with a wide range of choices. Recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Pamukkale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Shower was broken, had to change to another room where wifi didn't work. Breakfast was horrible. Location is relatively near to the travertines about 15 mins walk.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Gold Coast

Very nice, clean, and modern hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel, with a well maintained swimming pool. Staff were very friendly, spoke English, and were very helpful. Well worth saying here when visiting Pamukkule.
4 out of 5
by marie from Brussels

Perfect

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay with extremely kind and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great place to stay and great staff, esp the guy in charge of breakfast. Always had a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Basic but all you need. Staff were great and location was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ayapam Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect, hotel & rooms seemed clean and fresh. Breakfast was fine. We enjoyed the hammam. Plumbing was having problems throughout hotel which they were working on. The manager was wonderful! extremely helpful and friendly, arranging transportation for us. Terraced restaurant/bar was not open. Good place for a couple of nights enjoying Pamukkale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel isn't too bad but the breakfast is poor

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: Food.
We arrived at the hotel from Cappadocia at about 6am in the morning, staff was there waiting which is great. However, been told to leave our passport at the counter so we could collect them the next day we were a little skeptical though they reassured it was safe. Next day, we went to collect our passports and to realised it was just left at the desk (make sure you take them back right away). Breakfast wasn't great, nothing much to eat, you are able to order 1 portion of omelette each and that's the only hot food. Cereals were left in a big bowl and not an enclosed container hence it's no longer crunchy like the fresh ones. Apart from that, it's very close to the only attraction in town! I could even obtain wifi signal from the top of the turquoise pool.