Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

far from everything

Posted Aug 2, 2015
its a 30 - 35TL taxi ride from the otogar, secluded off a boulevard on a little hill. There's nothing around this hotel, so just ended up eating there. It's a 50TL, each way, to Pamukkale. But other than that, great hotel, huge rooms, helpful staff and decent breakfast. The main thing I didn't like was there was a cigarette smoke smell in the room. I guess I didn't specify that I wanted a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No AC

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Each room has ac control and it sounds like it is running. It is 100 degrees outside and ac is not working. Sleeping at night was very uncomfortable. I stayed there before and it was very good. Bathroom showers leak, walls are dirty, and ceiling is rotten. A year ago hotel was close to being perfect and now at a very low level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 14, 2015
it was a great hotel with compfy rooms, clean facilities and lovely breakfast! The only problem about this hotel was that where hotel is based! If you don't have a car, you have to get a taxi, because this hotel is just outskirts of Denizli and Pamukkkale and it is on the highway. I am not sure if you can get a minibus to this hotel also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel is next to the highway so it was easy to find.
Cons: Nothing.
The staff was great! My friend had some digestive issues and one of the staff member drove me to the pharmacy and translated for me. The room was big and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

that's very impressive hotel, but location

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Hotel facility is very impressive and price was so amazing as the grade of hotel. Only problem is that you need to drive from city center or bus terminal to get the hotel, not walking distance. That mean you need to consider taxi cost if you don't have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Vancouver

Business hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Modern, clean Excellent amenities Soaps, shampoos, and towels are good Wifi is good Make sure you get a non smoking floor Way out of town, you need a car to get anywhere since it’s on the highway Tough to get into by car since it is on a highway with limited exits and ramps and not that easy to get to even though you see it from the highway Restaurant food is not good quality, not fresh and terribly expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Vancouver

Business hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Modern, clean Excellent amenities Soaps, shampoos, and towels are good Wifi is good Make sure you get a non smoking floor Way out of town, you need a car to get anywhere since it’s on the highway Tough to get into by car since it is on a highway with limited exits and ramps and not that easy to get to even though you see it from the highway Restaurant food is not good quality, not fresh and terribly expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Edmonton

Nice hotel, difficult to find

Posted Apr 29, 2014
So we drove and figured the middle of nowhere comment from others wouldn't be an issue since we could drive anywhere we wanted and it's 12km from Pamukkale. Turns out it's also hard to find, you have to take the exit before the tunnel marked to Ankara, which is not at all easy to tell based on map provided. The room was clean and staff nice, normally there would be parking but due to a wedding we had to park on the street as they rely on most people coming by bus or shuttle. Also the price listed isn't accurate unless you are alone as they charge a $22 fee for 2nd person and it doesn't include breakfast. Despite saying surcharge for wifi, that was actually included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catalina from new york

Business hotel. Perfect for Young people!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Quick check in and out. Friendly staff, good facilities. The gym could be better, however the room was great. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by burak from istanbul

2nd stay

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Pamukkale
My 2nd stay and again very clean. Breakfast on the other hand could be better.