Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Subramoni from Bangalore

Highly recommend this place

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good & friendly family hosts ; nice rooms ; very close to Pamukkale Heirapolis - a 10 min walk . super fast wifi
4 out of 5
by Janice

Simple but good

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to the Pamukkle middle gate/main street/restaurants/bus stop (everything is very close). Staff were very nice, and breakfast was quite substantial and delicious. Room was basic but clean. No TV, but good wifi. Large pool as well.
3 out of 5
by Nathan from Colorado

Hotel Pamukkale

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a simple, inexpensive, family-run hotel very close to the entrance to the hot springs. My room didn't have a phone or television; wifi was available in the common areas but I didn't use it. My room was clean and I slept well. Breakfast in the morning was ample but the cook used too much oil when cooking the scrambled eggs, which triggered an unpleasant digestive reaction afterward.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super, nous avons dû partir à 5:00 AM et les propriétaires nous ont même fait des sandwich pour pouvoir manger en route.
2 out of 5
by Yangfan from 中国

很一般

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
优点:位置离棉堡大门相对很近,但是整个小镇其实也不大 缺点:房间一般,老板态度比较冷漠,连烧水水壶都不提供
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palma de Mallorca

Buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Por fuera parece un hotel deteriorado, pero las habitaciones están bien y lo más importante, limpias. Desayuno turco correcto.
5 out of 5
by koshi from tokyo

Warm and fuzzy hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
It is closer hotel to sight seeing place! Hospitality of hotel is fabulous. I definitely recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sophie from Australia

Good stay

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay at hotel pamukkale we where able to check in early as our bus arrived super early. Has a pool which is nice and refreshing.