Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

You Get What You Pay For (and a pomegranate)

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Lots to do here
We weren't expecting much as we booked this hotel for £17 but it marginally exceeded our expectations. Staff were very friendly and the room had an amazing view of Pamukalle (and also the Soho fun pub opposite). The room had all the amenities in a basic form including a vintage TV, uniquely square bath and a functioning shower. The bed was cosy and included a mattress, pillows and ample bedding. Breakfast was eclectic and included a boiled egg, melon, borat, two kinds of cheese and a salad. As we left we were presented with a pomegranate each - an unexpected treat. Would recommend to anyone on a very tight budget who wishes to be within an athletic stones throw of a World Herirage Site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Kale Hotel is quite basic but well situated for the walk up the Travertines. Good breakfast & friendly owner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Excellent low cost hotel near historic Hierapolis

Posted Sep 14, 2011
This is an ultra cheap guest house, but the staff were very pleasant and it was close to all the action in Pamukkale. Of course, for the very cheap price you should not expect a modern bathroom and a large room. However, we did get free wifi, good English at the desk, and we had the sense to try the restaurant (or my twin brother did and I joined him!) and got one of the best (and cheapest) Turkish meals during our nine day stay in Turkey. So expect basic accommodation, but outstanding value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ankara

Very good

Posted Jul 18, 2011
old hotel, but perfect choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Bien situado, un poco viejo pero limpio

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Bien situado, un poco viejo pero limpio y aceptable para su precio. Es un hotel recomendable si el presupuesto es bajo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

절대적인 평가가 어려운 지역

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: 다른 숙소와 달리 점심, 저녁 식사도 주문할 수 있는 점이 장점.
Cons: 차닥공항이 거리가 좀 있어서 픽업서비스를 이용시 고비용 감안해야함.
Location: 가까이 파묵칼레, 히에라폴리스 유적지를 도보로 얼마든지 하루에 두세번이라도 이용가능.
지역이 워낙 시골이라 절대적으로 호텔수준에 미치는지에 대한 평가는 어려움 시골지역 여행을 위하여 하루, 이틀 정도 묵는데 큰 불편이 없는 숙소임.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bella from Istanbul

하루 묵는건 괜찮음

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: 관광지와 가까움
Cons: 침구류의 상태. 욕실 상태.
Location: 관광지와 굉장히 가깝고, 근처 무스타파 할아버지 레스토랑이 한국인의 입맛에 잘 맞게 요리를 하는 것 같다.
내가 사용한 방은 드라이기가 되지 않았고, 실내 슬리퍼도 없었고, 수압이 너무 낮았다. 특히 침구류는 먼지가 가득해서 최악이였다. 가져간 패딩을 덮고 옷을 껴입고 잤을 정도. 하지만 가격이 저렴하고 주인 아주머니가 친절하니 하루 묵을 정도는 되는 것 같다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

싸기만 한 곳

Posted Feb 5, 2014
직원 안 친절하구요.. 그냥 싸서 하루정도 자기엔 괜찮아요. 저는 도미토리 위주로 잤는데 뭐그냥...그냥 도미토리 10인인데 화장실 두개고 성수기에는 불편할거같아요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liu385 from 東京都三鷹市

パムッカレに近い経済的なホテル

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Location: パムッカレから下ってくる坂の途中にあります。ゲートまで徒歩5分。 デニズリのオトガルからは車で30分程度です。深夜のタクシーだと75TLくらいかかります。
パムッカレまで徒歩5分の距離にあり、料金も安く、お勧めできます。 ダブルルームのシングルユースでしたが、部屋の設備は一般的なものです。 コンヤからのバスが遅れて夜中の3:30に到着したのですが、電話してなんとか開けてもらいました。 ごめんなさい&ありがとう。無料の朝食もしっかり量があっておいしかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

Nicht übertrieben hübsch, aber Preis-Leistung OK

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Das Personal und die Nähe zu den Terrassen
Cons: Evt modernisieren
Location: Pamukkale
Preis Leistung OK, es wird nicht nur türkisch gesprochen. Haben ne tolle Tour mit dem wohl besten Tourguide der Türkei angeboten bekommen Schlecht war, das die halbe Nacht Laute Musik der Disco zu hören war und als die dann aus war hat mich der extrem starke Lautsprecher der Moschee im Bett stehen lassen