Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

음..저렴한 가격에 걸맞는 호텔...직원은 친절함. 청결도가 낮음

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
음..저렴한 가격에 걸맞는 호텔...직원은 친절함. 청결도가 낮음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Bien situado, un poco viejo pero limpio

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Bien situado, un poco viejo pero limpio y aceptable para su precio. Es un hotel recomendable si el presupuesto es bajo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, decent breakfast, but......

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is pretty good but the bed sheets were stained yellow so we slept in our clothes on top of the blankets. There was no shower curtain and the shower hose had a lot of holes in it so it leaked everywhere. We stayed for 2 nights but they did not clean our room. The breakfast was OK but the plum had ants crawling all over it.
4 out of 5
by mehmet from los angeles

Great Location , Friendly stuff

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
great price for the location. rooms have a/c shower, great breakfast. family owned and operated. very friendly and helpfull people.
4 out of 5
by Anupun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chelsea from 서울

다신 가고 싶지 않은 곳

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
예전의 평이 좋아서 갔는데... 이젠 아닌 것 같습니다. 서비스, 청결상태.. 등등.. 5주간의 유럽여행에서 정말 좋지않은 숙소 중 하나네요. 만약 파묵칼레에 숙박을 하신다면 이곳은 추천하고 싶지 않아요.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NURCAN GÜRÇAY from MALTEPE-İST.

MANZARASI MUHTEŞEM, YERİ GÜZEL

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
OTEL BİRAZ ESKİ AMA İNSANLAR ÇOK CANA YAKIN, YARDIMSEVER,OLDUKÇA GÜLER YÜZLÜ.AİLE İLE RAHATÇA KALINABİLİR.
2 out of 5
by えりたま

ロケーション以外は微妙

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
パムッカレ観光のために利用しました。ロケーションはとてもよかったです。 しかし、アメニティやサービスはあまり満足できませんでした。ドライヤーは途中で切れる、部屋にはゴミ屑が落ちている、朝食にもハエが飛び回っている。そんな環境でした。寝るだけの場所と考えれば問題ないですが、 疲れを癒すホテルとしてはあまりオススメできません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

절대적인 평가가 어려운 지역

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: 다른 숙소와 달리 점심, 저녁 식사도 주문할 수 있는 점이 장점.
Cons: 차닥공항이 거리가 좀 있어서 픽업서비스를 이용시 고비용 감안해야함.
Location: 가까이 파묵칼레, 히에라폴리스 유적지를 도보로 얼마든지 하루에 두세번이라도 이용가능.
지역이 워낙 시골이라 절대적으로 호텔수준에 미치는지에 대한 평가는 어려움 시골지역 여행을 위하여 하루, 이틀 정도 묵는데 큰 불편이 없는 숙소임.