Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

코레이 호텔 숙박후기

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
시설이 낡은 편이고 객실은 넓은 편입니다 가격대비 만족하나 조식은 맛이 없고 시간도 잘 안 지키네요
3 out of 5
by lutfik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

İyi olana puan

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
İyi bir oteldi ,sıcak bir ortam,ev yemekleri tarzı mükemmel di.Gün boyu Çay semaveri de yanar ve çay içilebilir organizasyonu yapılırsa çok daha harika olacak diye düşünüyorum.Hasan Ali SALIK Maden Mühendisi ,A Sınıfı İş Güvenliği Uzmanı
3 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pamukkale tourist town. Not many options.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Rooms are clean but not beautiful. Hot water didn't work until staff notified. Breakfast was mediocre. Staff were weird.
2 out of 5
by David D from Newcastle, UK

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Location is a bit out of the way. This hotel was like being in time warp where you were sent back to the 1950's. In fact, the hotel requires a complete revamp and a renewed focus on customer service. The breakfast was the worst we had in our 2 week stay in Turkey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
This hotel was just fine for our needs, though the breakfast that was advertised and included in our payment was not actually provided. The owner is a little scattered, yet pleasant. The pool and courtyard area are very nice, and overall our stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Paris

la disposition de l' hotel et son agencement en co

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
excellente , beaucoup de charme , agencement en forme de cour carrée avec au centre une belle piscine , la treille qui pend des balcons , le personnel attentif et très aimable , le patron ( ou un des patrons ) Ahmet très gentil , proposant des excursions , mais sans insister si vous n' êtes pas intéressé , juste ce qu 'il faut pour aider sans être intrusif , Très bon souvenir et séjour .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공사중

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
공사중이라 호텔이 번잡하고 시끄러웠습니다. 그리고 싱글 침대 4개로 예약하고 갔는데 간의 침대 하나에 싱글하나 더블 하나로 방을 주었습니다.
3 out of 5
by pyo from 한국

공사중이라..

Posted Feb 9, 2014
사장님..아버지가 한국 전쟁에참여하셨던 분이라서 좀 좋았던거 빼곤..아직공사중이라 비추입니다.. 객실은 많았고 마당에 수영장도있어요 겨울이라서..비추, 여인숙같은.. 공사 한달정도 후에는 괜찮을듯.. 하지만..전체적으로 파묵칼레보다는 데니즐리나 파묵칼레 지나서있는공을 숙소로 잡길 추천합니다