Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by james from midlands

visit pamukalle

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
the welcome on arrival was fantastic they said treat it as your home and we are your family, anything you want just ask. the room was great newly decorated and nice and cool, the pool was really nice and the colour of it was lovely. they offered us a meal at the hotel or at there al a carte restaurant in town, by the time we returned from pamukalle rock it was late so we opted for the hotel dinner it was gorgeous every course was lovely so fresh and tasty. the breakfast was the same, we wish we had booked to stay longer it was a friendly relaxed atmosphere and I would definitely recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a silent neighborhood

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very easy check in and out, very friendly staff. It is in a silent neighborhood but in walking distance to attractions of Pamukkale.
5 out of 5
by Danny from Canada

PERFECT!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful bed and breakfast place! The only thing more charming that the hotel itself is the family that run it! Would go back in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by Mirna from Lebanon

Recommended try to stay on the 1st floor

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a small family run hotel. The owners are very nice and helpful. They did offer to drive us to the site in exchange of having a meal at their restaurant (where the food was actually delicious). The breakfast was amazing, we were 4 and they gave us food for 8! So many delicious options. My only complaint was that our room was so hot when we arrived at 12 noon and remained so until 4 PM even though the AC was on. We left to the sites at 4 and once we were back at 11PM the room was actually not hot anymore so we were able to sleep well. (our room was on a corner of the top floor so probably had too much sun). Overall recommended.
4 out of 5
by samiyah from London

Friendly staff, very helpful

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel does not adequately cater for triple room, however the double rooms are extremely spacious and well presented. The breakfast was by far the best we've had and the staff are very helpful and friendly, we really enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again :)
4 out of 5
by Robert from Seattle

Excellent, but slow internet

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Owner has 2 hotels, the Melrose House and Melrose Viewpoint. He put me in the Viewpoint because business was so slow; only 5 rooms occupied. Wonderful stay, good food, excellent location and outstanding service. Only issue I had was very slow internet service. The owner explained that he pays for 100 gigabytes per month, which is the most he can buy, but it had all been used up already, and so the provider slows his internet down. This was only the 15th of a very slow month. No other hotel had this problem.
5 out of 5
by Pallavi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Abbotsford

A local gem

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very hospitable family run inn with lovely grounds. The decor is a bit eclectic but adds to its charm. The one disappointment was the dinner as the meat and as very tough. The breakfast however was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Pamukkale

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Hotel is clean and has a nice pool. 10 min drive to Pamukkale, it was amazing!
4 out of 5
by yael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels