Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a silent neighborhood

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very easy check in and out, very friendly staff. It is in a silent neighborhood but in walking distance to attractions of Pamukkale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra service!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig og service minded ansatte. Søtt hotell med alt man trenger.
4 out of 5
by Mirna from Lebanon

Recommended try to stay on the 1st floor

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a small family run hotel. The owners are very nice and helpful. They did offer to drive us to the site in exchange of having a meal at their restaurant (where the food was actually delicious). The breakfast was amazing, we were 4 and they gave us food for 8! So many delicious options. My only complaint was that our room was so hot when we arrived at 12 noon and remained so until 4 PM even though the AC was on. We left to the sites at 4 and once we were back at 11PM the room was actually not hot anymore so we were able to sleep well. (our room was on a corner of the top floor so probably had too much sun). Overall recommended.
4 out of 5
by samiyah from London

Friendly staff, very helpful

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel does not adequately cater for triple room, however the double rooms are extremely spacious and well presented. The breakfast was by far the best we've had and the staff are very helpful and friendly, we really enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again :)
4 out of 5
by Chihyu from Taiwan

Close to Pamukkale

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to restaurants and north gate of Pamukkale by 5 mins and 10 mins walk. Free shuttle service to bus station and south gate of Pamukkale (9:30) as well.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Seattle

Excellent, but slow internet

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Owner has 2 hotels, the Melrose House and Melrose Viewpoint. He put me in the Viewpoint because business was so slow; only 5 rooms occupied. Wonderful stay, good food, excellent location and outstanding service. Only issue I had was very slow internet service. The owner explained that he pays for 100 gigabytes per month, which is the most he can buy, but it had all been used up already, and so the provider slows his internet down. This was only the 15th of a very slow month. No other hotel had this problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pallavi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ouyang from Taiwan

Really enjoy staying here.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent food, really nice people. will definitely come back next time. strongly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by Shaik Abdullah from Malaysia

Superb hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best place to stay.