Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, ME

Great cottage, wonderful views

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Outside of Camden, ME. Quiet, cottage with Ocean/Bay views. Cozy, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Megan

Fantastic resort at a great price!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean updated accommodations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Cape Cod!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff, very clean.
Cons: Have what is listed in the book as available be available.
We had 5 adults and only seating except at the table for 3 on the couch and 4 at the high top table which was not comfortable. The master bedroom had no place to hang or put clothes away in drawers. there were supposed to be remotes for the TV from Comcast was only TV remote and limited to 6 basic channels. The free limited WIFI would not let you log in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and accomodatng

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Renovated granite kitchens great bathroom
Location: Business accomodation
Always good and priced right. Clean comfy Quality of room and linens good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

switched at check in

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The Soundings looked very nice but they switched us to the Breakers next door. I did not book the Breakers and was disappointed. Specify soundings. Property much nicer than breakers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Clearwater Florida

Our Beautiful Getaway to the Cape

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel made our first trip to Cape Cod magical - I loved our room, it was clean, quiet, lots of towels just perfect, on the ocean and close to some beautiful restaurants and other sights! We couldn't ask for anything better! P.S Our Room was cleaned early so we could even check in early! HAPPY HAPPY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annie from north jersey

beautiful suite with nice beach front

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
very clean new, modern suite. very nice clean private beach ... 1-2 mile to Harwich private beach club. beautiful neighborhood a lot people walk around. front desk was very friendly, phone me to check in early at !pm to get dressed on time for the afternoon wedding... wish stayed longer, loved the morning peacefulness at the hotel beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Wilmington

Bathroom

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We spent little time in the room but found it comfortable and clean. We were less than enthusiastic with the bathroom. We did NOT request a room for handicapped but received one anyway. It was not easy showering, etc. without counter space. Plus I flooded the bathroom due to the shower set up for handicapped access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by thomas

would recommend this to any of my friends.

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk personnel were excellent, as friendly as I could imagine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will return

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
we absolutely loved our stay (studio, no ocean view) and was pleasantly surprised by the updated (with a rustic flare), cozy, comfortable, and private room. The gas fireplace was a huge plus to us, as well as the big bathroom. The private beach was clean and the area was pleasant. I'd go back for sure.