Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Natick

Soundings Off Season Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for Chatham First Night. Had a 2 bedroom suite. It was very roomy and way more space then I was expecting. Very nice size for a family of five. Pull Out couch was very comfortable which enhanced the stay for my kids.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Dedham, MA

Nice stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great room! Clean, spacious and great views! Bed was not so comfortable but everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camden, ME

Great cottage, wonderful views

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Outside of Camden, ME. Quiet, cottage with Ocean/Bay views. Cozy, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Megan

Fantastic resort at a great price!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean updated accommodations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Cape Cod!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff, very clean.
Cons: Have what is listed in the book as available be available.
We had 5 adults and only seating except at the table for 3 on the couch and 4 at the high top table which was not comfortable. The master bedroom had no place to hang or put clothes away in drawers. there were supposed to be remotes for the TV from Comcast was only TV remote and limited to 6 basic channels. The free limited WIFI would not let you log in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and accomodatng

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Renovated granite kitchens great bathroom
Location: Business accomodation
Always good and priced right. Clean comfy Quality of room and linens good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

switched at check in

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The Soundings looked very nice but they switched us to the Breakers next door. I did not book the Breakers and was disappointed. Specify soundings. Property much nicer than breakers
5 out of 5
by Brian from Clearwater Florida

Our Beautiful Getaway to the Cape

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel made our first trip to Cape Cod magical - I loved our room, it was clean, quiet, lots of towels just perfect, on the ocean and close to some beautiful restaurants and other sights! We couldn't ask for anything better! P.S Our Room was cleaned early so we could even check in early! HAPPY HAPPY!
5 out of 5
by Annie from north jersey

beautiful suite with nice beach front

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
very clean new, modern suite. very nice clean private beach ... 1-2 mile to Harwich private beach club. beautiful neighborhood a lot people walk around. front desk was very friendly, phone me to check in early at !pm to get dressed on time for the afternoon wedding... wish stayed longer, loved the morning peacefulness at the hotel beach.