Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice motel close to beach.very clean. Towels skimpy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec, canada

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Horrible... the carpet was wet, moisture smell. There was 3/4 inch gap under the door. We were able to ear ehat poeple were telling in the other rooms. I went in some cheap hotels, but this one was the worst of all. Stayed only 1 night and went away, it was stinking inside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very convenient location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Price, convenience.
Though the hotel itself is older, it is immaculate. The owner is very personable and helpful. Adequate parking, an outside pool, easy walk to beach across the street. Nice neighborhood for summer strolls to ice cream, a few restaurants. Would definitely recommend, and will return.
5 out of 5
by Debrai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location...close to the beach and walking distance to 5 or 6 restaurants/bars. Short drive to Cape Cod Bike Trail and Dennis Pines Golf Course. This hotel has a pool (not open when I was there...too chilly still). It appears to be an older place with smaller rooms...but friendly staff and reliable wireless. Perfect for a couple or solo trip and very reasonably priced for a holiday weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay there again and wouldn't recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night, very nice area, beautiful at the ocean. Convenient to walk to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

A place to lay my head

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff.
Location: At Nantucket sound. Short drive to cranberry bog farm and Hyannis whale watch.
Nice pool. Nice staff. Centralized location to our activities. Beds are firm but slept well enough, likely too tired from so much play to mind. Easy walk to water. easy parking. Small refrigerator but wasn't a problem. Everything was fine for me. It's a place to sleep after adventuring all day. Manager knowledgeable about the area. Need to drive to most everything but that seems to be normal for the entire area. Quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Port Chester NY

dg/cc review

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was excellent for us, small, quiet, clean, simple. easy walk to public beach, easy access by car to resteraunts. Would stay there again. Would recommend to friends.