Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

A place to lay my head

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff.
Location: At Nantucket sound. Short drive to cranberry bog farm and Hyannis whale watch.
Nice pool. Nice staff. Centralized location to our activities. Beds are firm but slept well enough, likely too tired from so much play to mind. Easy walk to water. easy parking. Small refrigerator but wasn't a problem. Everything was fine for me. It's a place to sleep after adventuring all day. Manager knowledgeable about the area. Need to drive to most everything but that seems to be normal for the entire area. Quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Relax at pool or beach

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location is awesome.
Cons: It had what we needed.
Location: The beach is mostly the attraction. Plenty of places to eat and drink. Of course there is Sundae School the local ice cream parlor.
Girls cleaning room were vert thorough. Pat the owner was friendly and accommodating. The grounds were immaculate, plants gorgeous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany new york

Close to the beach and walking distance !

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: At little small rooms but it's work for me and my husband!
Location: Location was great, everything was near by, we walk everywhere, shops, restaurants, and the beach, it's was great!
We had a great time, My husband and I had a great time, everything was excellent, quiet and clean, we walk to the beach every morning, the people were very nice and helpful, we were definally stay here in the future!!!!😀😀👌👌
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach, nice pool.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We were in town for a family function. The Cutty Sark is a nice motel and we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cohoes, NY

Short walk to beach.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pat, the owner was very nice and accomadating. The pool was clean and refreshing. First hotel that I've ever been to that provided makeup wipes. 😀 Bathroom was always restocked. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean,perfect location for the beach only 2 minute walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location near the beach. Owner very nice and accommodating, and always available for concerns. You can tell the mattresses and bathroom very recently redone/updated. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allyson

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was directly across from the beach, very clean and extremely quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Dessa C. from LeGrand, Iowa

Great time, very friendly, helpful-reasonable

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with the entire stay