Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

A place to lay my head

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff.
Location: At Nantucket sound. Short drive to cranberry bog farm and Hyannis whale watch.
Nice pool. Nice staff. Centralized location to our activities. Beds are firm but slept well enough, likely too tired from so much play to mind. Easy walk to water. easy parking. Small refrigerator but wasn't a problem. Everything was fine for me. It's a place to sleep after adventuring all day. Manager knowledgeable about the area. Need to drive to most everything but that seems to be normal for the entire area. Quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Port Chester NY

dg/cc review

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was excellent for us, small, quiet, clean, simple. easy walk to public beach, easy access by car to resteraunts. Would stay there again. Would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Relax at pool or beach

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location is awesome.
Cons: It had what we needed.
Location: The beach is mostly the attraction. Plenty of places to eat and drink. Of course there is Sundae School the local ice cream parlor.
Girls cleaning room were vert thorough. Pat the owner was friendly and accommodating. The grounds were immaculate, plants gorgeous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany new york

Close to the beach and walking distance !

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: At little small rooms but it's work for me and my husband!
Location: Location was great, everything was near by, we walk everywhere, shops, restaurants, and the beach, it's was great!
We had a great time, My husband and I had a great time, everything was excellent, quiet and clean, we walk to the beach every morning, the people were very nice and helpful, we were definally stay here in the future!!!!😀😀👌👌
4 out of 5
by Walter from Wake Forest NC

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
the owner was so helpful to give out information about area. Very friendly and great service. A great relaxing time
3 out of 5
by Nathalie from St-Hubert,Canada

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant aux alentour et plage à deux pas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach, nice pool.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We were in town for a family function. The Cutty Sark is a nice motel and we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cohoes, NY

Short walk to beach.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pat, the owner was very nice and accomadating. The pool was clean and refreshing. First hotel that I've ever been to that provided makeup wipes. 😀 Bathroom was always restocked. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean,perfect location for the beach only 2 minute walk