Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice motel close to beach.very clean. Towels skimpy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec, canada

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Horrible... the carpet was wet, moisture smell. There was 3/4 inch gap under the door. We were able to ear ehat poeple were telling in the other rooms. I went in some cheap hotels, but this one was the worst of all. Stayed only 1 night and went away, it was stinking inside the room.
4 out of 5
by aviel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Micah

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Room was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. 1 block from the beach. Quiet neighborhood. Walking distance to many great places to eat.
5 out of 5
by kristen

Excellent!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Small but good enough for 2 people weekend gateway. Bed was comfortable and clean. Housekeeping comes in daily.small frig ,microwave and coffee maker with coffee and cream &sugar. . Owner was very nice and helpful. Beach right across the street. Only complaint I have is the shower towels where too small (Kids size). Will def book again though.and bring my own towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very convenient location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Price, convenience.
Though the hotel itself is older, it is immaculate. The owner is very personable and helpful. Adequate parking, an outside pool, easy walk to beach across the street. Nice neighborhood for summer strolls to ice cream, a few restaurants. Would definitely recommend, and will return.
5 out of 5
by Debrai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location...close to the beach and walking distance to 5 or 6 restaurants/bars. Short drive to Cape Cod Bike Trail and Dennis Pines Golf Course. This hotel has a pool (not open when I was there...too chilly still). It appears to be an older place with smaller rooms...but friendly staff and reliable wireless. Perfect for a couple or solo trip and very reasonably priced for a holiday weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay there again and wouldn't recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night, very nice area, beautiful at the ocean. Convenient to walk to everything.