Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in need of a facelift. Room ok, layout not great. Furniture old and looked dirty, water stain on ceiling. Water view not great, have to go out to balcony or patio. Stay on second floor as you can hear everything from above. Wifi very slow. I usually stay at the Cove, another VRI property, will stick with what I know.
2 out of 5
by Jamie

Construction obstructing view of ocean.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very nice. However it was said that they were working on the pool. Which I expected. However I did not expect an enormous dirt pile and very large tractor to be obstructing the view of the ocean. Which was actually work on the septic not the pools location. I wish we were made aware of this by someone. Very disappointing. I tried to post a photo but was unable to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, but needs some work.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Upon checking into the hotel we were greeted by the front desk person with a grumpy scowl. She was very unpleasant and almost acted as if we were bothering her. We stayed for 3 nights in a one bedroom in the ground floor. The room had all the amenities it says online, however they were not in good condition. The bed was only a full and had hair in it when I pulled back the sheets to sleep. The floor is hardwood and was VERY dirty, as if they only sweep it and never mop. The shower had mold. Everything else worked well but was very cobbed together and not quality pieces. However all of this, it is a great location and a great price! Right on the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place - right on the water - beautiful view.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great value in the off season

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room and view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pool has been closed for 3 months with no immediate date of when it will be open. Strong no smoking policy. No hair dryer in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Great location, able to travel in all directions knowing that the ride back to the hotel is made in little time
Great location, great staff, rooms available year round
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beacon Falls

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great place, comforts of home... Would definitely come back for an extended stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable location.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay from Check in to departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: I was disappointed at the pool and whirl pool hot tub were closed. It appears they're doing renovations to the end of the hotel. I knew renovations a
Location: I was on the Cape for a conference so I did not have a chance to see much in the area of the hotel. The town appear to be quiet and nice and it was i
The room was comfortable and roomy. There was a fireplace which I took advantage of. The screen door opened out and you can see the ocean. It was quiet and clean.