Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We needed a 2 night stay on the beach for our first time on Cape Cod and on a limited budget. We didn't realize that this was the second busiest weekend of the yr. so we were thankful to have found this place. We had a studio unit across the street from the main resort, so no view of the ocean, but we only slept in the room anyway. The unit was clean, newly updated and had everything we needed for 2 days/nights. I would suggest a sm. dresser/chest and a chair in lieu of the futon bed (there was a queen bed which was SO comfortable anyway), giving more room for luggage, etc. We would gladly return to make use of the swimming pools and time on the beach which was just steps from the main buildings!
4 out of 5
by Angelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Bklyn

Overnight in the cape

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a little rough. The battery on our door was out and maintenance didn't respond. Our room was outside of the main hotel so we had to go back and forth a few times. Finally front desk allowed us to switch rooms a few doors down. Other than that it was a great place for the price, including a little kitchenette.
4 out of 5
by Saaransh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Boston

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great beautiful room. The floors and rug were dirty so we had to walk around with our shoes on. The couch also had a stain on it so we did not sit on that. Front desk staff were amazing very warming and welcoming when arriving and departure as well. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place on the beach!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had booked a one bedroom suite for the long weekend in April. The hotel had overbooked this size room and we were pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded to a two bedroom two bath unit. The unit was comfortable and clean and had every amenity you could ask for as well as being right on the beach. I would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by sheryll

Weekend Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay! Pleasantly surprised with size of room and loved being on the water.
2 out of 5
by Candice from Don't stay here

Unpleasant staff and amenities

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Won't plan to stay here again. The hot tub was broken and although they had rooms with hot tubs they wouldn't even let me pay to upgrade. Was told to get pool towels at desk, they didn't have any. They radioed someone to bring them to the pool. They never came. We had to run outside in 30 degree weather back to the room soaking wet.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels