Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lowell Massachusetts

Hotel needs more

Posted Aug 19, 2017
When I arrived. The counter clerk was amazing but the pool wasn't working and closed, the rooms were old smelled very moldy and had no pictures to make u feel like home, paint was chipping and a very very small tv in the room. It really needs to be updated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied customer

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We booked our stay over 6 months in advance and when we got there, they said that we didn't have a reservation. They made us wait there while they called the owner to see if he knew about our reservation. The room was not very clean and the refrigerator did not work. This was the worst experience we have ever had with a hotels.com booking.
4 out of 5
by ashley from ma

loved staying here

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
great experience
1 out of 5
by Richard

BAD experience

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The experience was awful. I drove up with my wife and my service dog (legal with papers) in the car and they were denying me a room - then the room they gave me was moldy and the window shades were broken NO privacy. Drop them from your list
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Horrible and unprofessional front desk

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Very unprofessional front desk Christina gave us the impression that we're not welcome since we got there and said crazy things about online reservations and the fact they don't like couples in their rooms and was so mean also. We were already decided after a couple of minutes that it's unsafe and uncomfortable to stay there so we left peacefully immediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay better than expected.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
This is a great hotel convienient area. I was shocked to see the lower rating this hotel deserves 5 stars. It has a microwave, fridge, comfortable bed, and spacious room. What more could you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Little Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pleasantly suprised by how nice my stay was at this hotel. I see that alot of work is being done to renovate the hotel and make it even nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corning, NY

Visiting family

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
I chose it because it was economical. The manager was lovely. It's an old motel but my room was nice. It was the end of the season and the room was heated with a space heater. Don't use the microwave at the same time. Bed was wonderful. Very few channels on the TV. It's pretty minimal. No cups, no ice bucket. Had a microwave and fridge. Served my needs. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels