Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and Sanur ammenities

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Cons: Bring back the old staff, maybe a bit of fixing up of the premises
Have stayed at this villa 6 times in the past with no problem but this time with new staff there didn't feel very welcome. There is a dew staff that have been there's for a while and they are very good but the new staff during the day time are not so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Close to the beach

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Wotif
Easy 10min walk to the beach for swimming and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Central to most things

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Colder fridge
Location: close to the beach. convenience store. laundry and restaurants
We had an awesome holiday in this island paradise. We enjoyed our walking eating and sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Helpful and Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Good staff, spacious room, outdoor shower, direct pool access.
Cons: Aging room facilities.
Location: A few minutes walk to the beach where you can laze on the beach or do any of the regular beach activities.
The staff were helpful and friendly. They were accommodating enough to change our rooms from the top floor to the ground floor when requested.
4 out of 5
by Adolfo

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near many fun restaurants and the beach. Friendly staff and a great small pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Slightly disappointing

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff, Clean rooms
Cons: The infrastructure. The air conditioners serviced and repaired, and most of all the plumbing in the Sari Villa portion of the hotel.
Location: Easy walking distance to the beach and restaurants.
Stayed at Amansari Villa and Sari Villa twice in a two week period. The hotel is close to the beach and the hotel staff is excellent. They are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast included is OK. The facility itself has some problems. The air con didn't work in the first room we stayed in and it was very humid. Our friend that was staying in the "Sari Villa" section of Amansari Villas had to change rooms because every time the guests in the floor above his room flushed the toilet, the contents of their toilet bubbled up in his toilet in the room below. My wife and I stayed at Amansari villas in 2012 and was very happy but this time we were not. I would not stay at Amansari Villa again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

The villa is comfortable and close to the beach.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: A little more attention should be given to the upkeep of the rooms. In general I was happy.
The villa zraff are always friendly and willing to help..when it's hot outside the air conditioning is a welcome thing in the Villa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay as we could get around the central parts of Sanua fairly easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Bumped to second hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
On arrival we were advised that we were now in Sari Villas not Amansari Villas. It was more modern and not really a villa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awasome

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
great staff very helpfull