Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jacopo

Sorry, not using it again

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, one bedroom apt pretty spacious, not exactly in perfect conditions and not properly tidy. I was facing the restaurant and pool, every morning at 8am loud music and screaming people bathing. Plus, gym nearby with absurd loud music until 8.30pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Best place to stay for polite staffs & Halal food

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Politeness of the staff members, reasonably priced hotel transport, Halal restaurant and alcohol free environment.
Cons: Bring more variety into the breakfast and restaurant menu, It would be nice to have more local Balinese dishes and room cleanliness can be improved.
First and foremost, what caught our attention was the politeness of the hotel staffs. They were very accommodating and make you feel right at home. From manager to waiting staffs everyone was very nice and friendly. The atmosphere was very calm and relaxed despite of being peak season in Bali . We chose the hotel for it's halal catering and alcohol free environment. The hotel transport is reasonably priced and will give you a peace of mind with a trusted and friendly hotel staff driving you around. Please be little cautious about renting a car with a driver as many a time these drivers will take you places you had no plans to visit. they make their money that way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith D

pleasant stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the service was excellent. It was a little far from the Airport but close to my meetings. They were somewhat flexible with my checkout time which was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Dear Keith D, Thank you for your excellent review following your recent stay with us! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Sony Bambang General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so bad

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
is a good for family,and good for want stay with halal food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristine from Sydney

Convenient for conferences

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a few days as we attended a conference here. It was a long way from tourist spots. It was comfortable and well-appointed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was an additional charge. The breakfast had a wide selection. Room service was excellent. Tile grouting needed to be replaced. Items from the frig and drinks from room service were exorbitantly priced----as in 5 times the regular price. Bring in your own snacks and drinks. The hotel did not have a bar.
4 out of 5
by Ramawatar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

In the heart of Denpasar and chaotic traffic

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Staff are lovely and helpful. There is a utility store across the road and open 24X7. Nice spa facilities as well.
Cons: The pool water didn't seem that clean
Location: Its right in the heart of Denpasar. Any good tourist spot is atleast an hour one way in the traffic.
The hotel facilities are good for the price. However the location is not ideal as there will be lots of traffic while going to or coming from any tourist spot. Suggest to use this only as a day or two max hotel. We stayed there for 7 days and 6 Nights, so might have had an overkill for us.