Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Room was very clean, everything worked, showers were hot, bed very comfortable, nice big Tv's, Great continental breakfast, staff always willing to help and do for you, door key always worked, just a great overall place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Hi my stay at the hotel is very nice and modern I like the floor layout very much. The beds are nice and comfortable I love the pool the waterfall is very cool I had a great stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Hotel was good overall. We were next to a room of people that were super loud until about 4 am. We called the front desk and they were fairly prompt in attending to the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The photos online are a true and exact representation of the hotel. We were there the weekend of a football tournament and they kept the breakfast bar stocked and didn't close the bar until the hotel guests who were there ate. The beds were just right. The price is worth it. NO COMPLAINTS OR ISSUES!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka

Close to family residence

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Issue with 2nd room, not booked with Expedia. Staff showed confirmation # as cancelled. Did not cancel. No valid explanation by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our visit to UNT

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Nice relaxing hotel. Room was nice, staff was friendly. The proximity to UNT and accessibility to the highway made this a great choice. We will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Perfect Stay for Denton

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: the details - a fresh remote, microwave, fridge, bathroom amenities, room layout, etc
Cons: Honestly the only thing "missing" was a bottle of water - which was remedied in the lobby. I know this is not a luxury at EVERY hotel.
Location: It was easy to get a Lyft to the Square. Restaurants right nearby. You're right on i-35 but no highway noise at all.
I booked a room here for just a night since I was in a wedding - honestly, if this hotel didn't have "Best Western" logo'd everywhere, I'd think I was in a Marriott or something. It was clean, impressive, modern, classy, etc. It had all the amenities, and I was really grateful for such a relaxing room. The bathroom even included makeup wipes, which as you can imagine, I more than needed. Everything about my room was thoughtful and just what I needed. Actually, the only thing missing was a complimentary bottle of water - but the snack area in the lobby by the front desk had more than enough snacks and beverages to keep me busy. I slept through breakfast, but it did smell good. Thanks for a great stay, BW.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey N L Mexico

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Please Help Us we paíd 2 rooms and only give Us 1 room because the confirmación # you sent me by mail was wrong.......so I require mony back as soon as possible and the name of the responsable to send the money $$ Thank you for your support and prompt response. Delfa idalia Elizondo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Chaunee T., Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, You will need to contact the customer service department for Expedia to receive a refund due to your payment being processed by them. The hotel did cancel the second room and did not charge Expedia for the room. We apologize for any inconvenience or confusion this may have caused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very well located. Room was spacious, clean and bed comfortable. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by EdwinE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels