Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Everyone very nice and helpful!!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Everything right there!! road house, Red Lobster in walking distance. Across the highway Macy's and several nice stores. El Fenix, Jason's Deli and ..
Plenty of fresh towels which is very important to us! Hotel was beautifully decorated!! Everything A#1
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel, but...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It's my favorite hotel when I come back to Denton.
Cons: The reservation system needs improvement.
The hotel canceled my reservation before I got to town. This has never happened to me before, so at 12:30 AM, exhausted, I had to Uber over to Holiday Inn. The staff were very courteous and bewildered as to how the cancelation had happened. I feel honestly that the night I stayed there should be comped this time, considered the headache of renting a room elsewhere and having to manage the change while trying to pull together my uncle's surprise birthday party.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Denton

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel was updated and clean. However, there was a small stain on the carpet by the bathroom. The only other issue I noticed was unusually slow internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for us to stop on a road trip.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean! The bed was super comfortable, which I feel like is rare in a hotel. I think it may have been a tempurpedic, but whatever it was, I slept great on it! would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Cons: I cannot think of anything-except maybe complementary coffee in the lobby in the morning.
I always worry about the condition and cleanliness of a hotel when I book online. I did not need to worry about this one. It was wonderful!! Very clean and comfortable, plus it was within walking distance of several good restaurants. I will stay here whenever I go to Denton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. we look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
dear guest, thank you for the five stars. we look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from El Paso TX

Short nights stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
A very late arrival at 0100 and early departure did not allow much time for anything but a quick sleep.Courtyard as always is a nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate the five stars. We look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great location Hotel in excellent conditions Great place to stay