Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest place we ever stayed

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Your desk staff are by FAR the friendliest courteous and very willing to help and to answer our questions. We will asuredly stay at your facilities in our future travels. Thankyou. George gonyou
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Katy

Good hotel, but wifi could be better

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here quite a few times over the past year and I have to say they have great customer service. My only complaint was a poor wifi connection this last time.
3 out of 5
by john from Tulsa

Good Vslue For The Price

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
For the price range, property was perfect. included comp breakfast. Spa OK. Everything in context of price. No complaints at all. Propert and room very clean and comfortable. Free wi a plus, as well as up to date TV and broad cable service. Only employees I had interaction with were at reception desk. A+++.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Avoid Monday morning traffic headache.. .

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Comfortable room was very clean...pool a real bonus after a busy week. Stayed for breakfast and enjoyed a variety of hot / cold selections. Will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Place

Posted Mar 3, 2016
My daughter had an audition at UNT and this was so convenient for us. Staff was amazingly helpful. I would stay again. Great area to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel near horse country.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: It was more than adequate, clean, quiet room, friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Wifi signal and consistent water temp in the shower. Hot tub splashed over the sides.
Location: This hotel was the closest to a horse farm I was visiting. I wasn't paying much attention to "other things to do."§
Easy check in, clean room and quiet, next door to a Cracker Barrel. Pool was small, but a comfortable temp. The hot tub was having some issues. Very good breakfast with something for everyone. Water temp of the shower was not consistent, one minute comfortable, the next cold, then warm again. I could not get a Wifi signal in my room, only in the lobby. The staff was very friendly, cheerful and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Adrian(Hannah) from Whitney

Enjoyable

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had some construction going on so it wasnt as secure (unlocked and open doors in pool area) as I would have liked. But the stay was great and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness
Wonderful and comfortable bedding! Friendly and professional staff also a deposit is required.