Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Should have left after first night

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed an extra night and that is where I went wrong first night was great! Bed was amazing very clean. Second night bed was ok but the bathtub had a rust spot and hole in bottom and the phone didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Hotel Staff is useless

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Stayed here while traveling with my 3 yr old and 6 month old. Not only did the two staff members not help me with ANY of my bags or to my room, they were completely oblivious to how wrong it was. I had my car seat and young child and LUCKILY all my bags had straps so I loaded myself down and struggled my way into the hotel and to my room. The next morning a woman from the front desk who was working by herself came and brought me a trolley for my bags and after I had loaded my bags came back out to get it as I wasn't able to wheel it in unless I left my kids in the car. She was very nice I think her name was Sarah, the others the day/night before were horrible. Not impressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
No hot water or wifi, drapes didn't shut allowing a constant light coming in my room very loud ac
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the bed most comfortable bed we have slept on in a hotel in a very long time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
We have stayed here before. For us, the main draw is the location but we have always been pleased by the facility and the staff. Would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good choice

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I like the way the room was clean, fast service, easy check out, no one disturb me, the employees very nice, I will recommend to all people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The hotel is very clean. The staff was helpful and nice. The room was very nice. we really enjoyed our stay.