Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Check in was fast and efficient. Very friendly staff. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable and great comforters on the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

UNT tour Day 2

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The rooms were nice but have individual window units for A/C and room was either hot or cold. Understaffed and check-in took forever. Housekeeper impatient for us to get out. But nice, clean and good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by rosenda

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
THERE WAS NO HOT WATER WITH 19 DEGREE WEATHER. I WILL TRY MY BEST NOT TO EVER STAY AT A HILTON GARDEN INN. ROOM WAS SERVICE THE LAST DAY. FIRST TWO DAYS NO ROOM SERVICE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel and staff were pleasant. The overall rating suffered because breakfast was not included so we paid $25 extra and we were given a handicap room. Couldn't hang clothes in closet because they drug on the ground and had to remove the shower seat before we could use the tub area. This probably sounds petty, but for the room price of $150 breakfast should be included and they should ask you if you want a handicap room. It was graduation weekend so they may have raised the price due to high demand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay - could improve service

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Slow check-in...and always a long wait at the reception. Shower ever got hot water... Breakfast is around 12 USD, fair variety of food... Staff was very curteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large - but there were not enough coffee packs or milk and the box of tissues was soggy !!! Nice outlook but we were right next to the elevators and were woken several times in the night by noisy guests
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but over priced for the quality.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were accommodating but the rooms are extemely over priced. Our room smelled like spoiled milk, the mattress needed to be flipped or replaced, the air conditioner was very loud and noisy, there were crickets and a small roach in the room making it hard to sleep and the pillows were musky like sweaty hair. The bath towels were poor quality, gray and skinny when they got wet. We were awaken early Saturday morning by loud talking and laughing by the cleaning staff in the hallway. I stayed I mhm room 220 and the view out of the window was to the roof and the back of the building. I paid $124 nightly plus $40 in taxes and fees. The quality and cleanliness were not up to the price.