Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jason from Denison, TX

Don't stay here

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
After three tries we were unable to gain access to a room and the attendant was to busy chatting with friends outside the hotel we gave up and went home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland Texas

Denton hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The beds were somewhat uncomfortable and older. Very minimal breakfast. Fair for the low price.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Denton

.5

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not good, not clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Meet my needs for one night

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable.
Cons: cleaner restrooms.
Location: My stay was only for one night.
I wish the bathroom & shower were better clean. The shower required a good scrub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nathaniel from houston

never again homie

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was disgusting!!! Dirty socks on the floor. Gross brown water
2 out of 5
by chris from TN

Its inexpensive for a reason.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
If you want an economy stay here it is. My room was clean. The hotel is very out dated so if you don't get your expectations too high it will be ok. The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast is ok if your starving, better plan on going somewhere else for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Freddie from Oklahoma City

Terrible establishment!!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were small and musty. The TV was a small black and white with apparent issues because there was a black out on the screen do that you couldn't view a single channel. When made aware of the issue the night manager told us that the maintenance person was unavailable until the following day at 9, check out is at 11. The tub filled with water as my wife was showering and would not drain. There was a hole and a big stain in the ceiling above the toilet which made me think that the unit above me might be leaking. All in all a deplorable stay, especially for someone who frequently travels on Hotels.com. Will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone, especially those traveling with children. We planned to stay at this unit for two days but after seeing the conditions within an hour I contacted Hotels.com and ensured that they cancelled my reservation and I was refunded for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

very close to UNT

Posted Sep 21, 2015
My family stayed 2 nights for Family Weekend at UNT. The hotel is 3 minutes away. The staff is courteous and helpful. We did not need any amenities, so the budget value was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Awful

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Never ever again. No one was at desk, door was locked at 9 pm when I was trying to check in. I rang bell, called the office phone-no response. I waited 15 mins before leaving. When I finally did get a person on the phone, he insisted he was only gone for 5 mins. Not true-people were waiting there before I even arrived. He was rude & not helpful. I drove 15 miles down the road & stayed somewhere else.