Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK, not my style

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Close to freeway and very noisy. Small rooms, no storage, comfy bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Expected more from an ALOFT.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was courteous although one of the staff members was out the the parking lot selling items from his trunk during his shift.
Cons: Room didn't have USB ports in the room. Stains on comforter, Shower door leaked every use. Amenities were pathetic. Would not stay at this location.
Location: Nearby it was a good location near the airport.
The ALOFT has a name that comes with an expectation of ultra modern design and high tech experience. It didn't even have USB ports in the room, which most regular non classified as modern hotels have. The rooms were very small and we were told only preferred or VIP members got the top floor and we were not even allowed to see it. The staff was courteous albeit very laid back. The shower door leaked all over the bathroom ever time we used it. There was a stain on the white comforter. Overall I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
No hot tub, cold pool, looks like a trendy place, that doesn't offer breakfast. Bar wasn't that great. Pictures make the hotel look better than it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Rooms are okay. Little storage for clothes if you travel with kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The vibe of the hotel lobby was nice; they had a bar area, fireplace, free pool table, plus more.
Cons: Replacing the existing light bulbs would be nice, because most of the fixtures on the patio area we're out.
Location: Located near the airport, with some restaurants nearby.
The room I stayed in was locate next to the elevator and it was noisy at night. Some of the furniture veneer had been removed. (But most guests probably wouldn't notice this, l look at every detail.) The room was small but efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very modern hotel. Awesome staff!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I will defenetly be staying at another Aloft hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful modern hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It's modern and had all the modern amenities.
Cons: The workout room was good sized but they only had one machine. I work out daily and this thing required an instruction manual lol.
Location: It was Denver so everything was about a 20 minute drive. Traffic was easy to navigate and people are friendly. Several local places to eat.
I stayed here because we have an Aloft locally and a friend highly recommended it. It is modern and sleek and had a great bar. The rooms are great. Something was wrong with the phone in the room but that is only a minor complaint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 14, 2016
Computers were not working correctly. Untrained desk person had to have bartender help figure out how to use. (late evening) After waiting 45 minutes, the desk person did not know how to register as I had prepaid with Expedia. I was told to step aside for a "minute", and he then proceeded to check in others who had also been waiting. After not getting a room or someone who could register me, I finally left and went to another hotel. I will NEVER go to ALOFT again.