Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Go to Motel 6. There was holes in the carpet that was taped over with masking tape. The tub tile scared us at first because it looked like blood smears but it was actually in the plastic. It was very gross. My feet were sticking to the carpet. I had to wear my shoes in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Fraud

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Filthy, smelled. Nothing like the photos. I couldn't stay there. They refused to cancel my reservation. At $240 a night it should at LEAST be vacuumed and dusted. Expedia is no help, just wants my money. I spend hours on the phone and couldn't get to a supervisor. My customer service request on the web site went unanswered. I'll never use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Perfect hotel to use by the airport

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: great hotel for a quick overnight
Cons: none
Location: airport
Quick overnight stay to depart on an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Destin, FL

Great location, awesome breakfast

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The front desk clerk saved me the first night by having a wine opener and a pleasant attitude when I asked him to open my wine! Breakfast was hot and a decent variety, I was pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Unimpressed

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast. Location.
Cons: Staff. Cleanliness. Parking.
Location: A few restaurants. Close to the airport.
It was my 10th Wedding Anniversary. We chose a Jacuzzi room. I called ahead and told the girl over the phone that it was my anniversary and we wanted our room to be especially nice and especially well-cleaned. She asked what floor I wanted to stay on and I chose the 3rd floor. She said she would have those rooms especially detailed and once that was done she would assign me to one of those for check-in. When I arrived, I was put on the 2nd floor. I immediately asked the girl at the front desk, who apathetically told me that she didn't know anything about that and they were sold out so I had to take the room I was in. No apology, not so much as a Happy Anniversary. She told ME "No Problem" and then hung up. The Jacuzzi tub wasn't very clean. Two girls at the front desk burst into gales of laughter after we bought snacks and walked away. That was uncomfortable. The bed was comfy. Breakfast was ok. Disappointed in their complete lack of effort on every level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: breakfast, staff, price
Checked in & room smelled musty, took off shoes & immediately knew why ... floor was soaked. Immediately upgraded to suite next door. Good & personable staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst travel experience so far!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: close to the airport
first of all they had me waiting 2 hours at the airport after they said they had left to pick me up 15 min prior and the hotel its probably 12 mins away from the airport. it was cold and I was left outside a foreign city I had never visited with no cell phone charge because I kept calling them and at first they kept hanging up. then they left me on hold and at the end they were NOT picking up the phone. After a long 6 hour flight another shuttle from another hotel saw me on every trip and asked me to bring me to the hotel. I left PA at 6:05pm got to my room in Denver CO at 2:00am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Great way to begin a vacation.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, polite staff.
Cons: The elevator was not working so that was a challenge - top floor - luggage for ski vacation in Japan. Everyone was helpful and I am certain this is no
Location: Good restaurant right nextdoor.
Friendly staff, easy to get to DIA, transportation was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lantana, Fl

Great for overnight stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Coffee! No coffee before 5am :(
Location: Location was great. You do need to call the hotel if you are to be picked up at airport, found out by asking security person at airport.
Was greeted very nicely upon arrival. Had questions about what time I should catch the shuttle, should I return my car early, things like that. Rooms were very clean. Only wish they had coffee ready at 5am!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Ordeal

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: leaving
Cons: Do not screw people over.
Location: Mountains.
We had been on our flight for a couple hours and by the time we were able to get out and get our luggage, and get our rental car and get to the hotel, we were told we only had one reservation, even though we had two confirmation numbers. The staff at the AmericInn said that was not their fault it was Expedia fault. So our son had to sleep on a painful hyda bed and we had to go across the street to the Best Western to get him a room. So we got screwed.