Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but a bit expensive

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Apartment was nice enough but a bit dated and could do with a good clean. Not quite sure it was value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Property manager ???

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Property manager needs to take a course in public relations
Location: In heart of downtown. Many upscale restaurants, shopping and convention center a few blocks away. Good public transportation.
This is not a hotel. It is a 42 floor condominium and there are a number of apartments used as rentals. The location is great, walking distance to convention center and shopping and restaurants in heart of downtown corridor. The apartment itself was ok. Clean but dated. My issue was with the apparent property manager Larry. I reported to him shortly after we arrived that the TV was not working. He said he would send someone to check it out. We went out for a few hours and upon returning discovered it was still not working. I called him again and got a beligerent response. He said it was a big building, there were other problems being addressed and that someone would get there eventually I tried to pin down a time as it seemed to me that 3 or 4 hours was unreasonable, and his reply was that if I didn't like it, he would refund my money and we could go find another hotel. He made an entirely inappropriate comment about me being from the east coast ( I was born in Denver) and would not let me get a word in edgewise and hung up on me. I noticed in another review that he had hung up on them as well, so this is not an isolated response. I decided that this was not worth a war and fortunately shortly after the call someone very nice showed up and fixed the problem. ( It was just coincidental-he was unaware of the phone call). So, my comment is, apartment is a good overall deal but if this guy was my property manager to quote Trump, you're fired!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Wonderful place to stay downtown

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Bed comfort, cleanliness
Our rooms were the most extravagant "hotel" accommodation we've ever had. It was an elegant one bedroom apartment. We got upgraded at the last minute, so don't know what room we were supposed to have. Contacting the manager was not easy, but worked fine. He was on top of things. Parking was $20/day, while expensive was very fair for the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

OK apartment in Denver downtown

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Wifi and there is people in front desk
Location: Meetings
NO wifi and not easy to find any working personnel in the front desk. Was a little disappointed by the apartment condition and price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK, small bathroom, screen doors kept coming off the tracks when opening and closing to go out onto the balcony, A/C did not keep the place as cool as expected.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Malabar,FL

Perfect space for a family trip!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay and only one block from 16th St Mall. Gorgeous mountain views from the balcony. Kids loved that there was a 7-11 downstairs! Place was clean, spacious, and nicely equipped. The full kitchen is a plus for anyone who likes to cook. Supermarket was a short 15 min. walk. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Michelle. Yes our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom Apartments are very very spacious. We are the Only Apartments available in downtown Denver. The best value for families and business travelers versus renting 2 small hotel rooms. For example, 3 blocks from us the largest Embassy Suites room is 400 sq. ft. 2 beds 1 bathroom, no kitchen, no balcony. Our 2bedroom 2bathroom Apartments are 1,300 sq. ft. including balcony with balcony chairs&table. 2 separate bedrooms 2 separate bathrooms. Full kitchen with full size appliances&cookware. Island kitchen chairs and/or Dining Table. Tons of closet space for luggage and clothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice place. Walking distance to everything you would want to do in down town Denver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: That is apartments
Cons: See above. Also bedroom chair needs replacement or be fixed to be safe.
Location: Great location _ lots to do in beautiful Denver and surroundings. Thank you!
Draft from windows a d doors - they tried ti fix it, but didn't help much. Balcony door difficult to open. Heating not working properly - the did some ajustment which helped. The apartment needs new balcony doors.