Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Wonderful place to stay downtown

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Bed comfort, cleanliness
Our rooms were the most extravagant "hotel" accommodation we've ever had. It was an elegant one bedroom apartment. We got upgraded at the last minute, so don't know what room we were supposed to have. Contacting the manager was not easy, but worked fine. He was on top of things. Parking was $20/day, while expensive was very fair for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

OK apartment in Denver downtown

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Wifi and there is people in front desk
Location: Meetings
NO wifi and not easy to find any working personnel in the front desk. Was a little disappointed by the apartment condition and price.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Malabar,FL

Perfect space for a family trip!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay and only one block from 16th St Mall. Gorgeous mountain views from the balcony. Kids loved that there was a 7-11 downstairs! Place was clean, spacious, and nicely equipped. The full kitchen is a plus for anyone who likes to cook. Supermarket was a short 15 min. walk. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Michelle. Yes our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom Apartments are very very spacious. We are the Only Apartments available in downtown Denver. The best value for families and business travelers versus renting 2 small hotel rooms. For example, 3 blocks from us the largest Embassy Suites room is 400 sq. ft. 2 beds 1 bathroom, no kitchen, no balcony. Our 2bedroom 2bathroom Apartments are 1,300 sq. ft. including balcony with balcony chairs&table. 2 separate bedrooms 2 separate bathrooms. Full kitchen with full size appliances&cookware. Island kitchen chairs and/or Dining Table. Tons of closet space for luggage and clothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice place. Walking distance to everything you would want to do in down town Denver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: That is apartments
Cons: See above. Also bedroom chair needs replacement or be fixed to be safe.
Location: Great location _ lots to do in beautiful Denver and surroundings. Thank you!
Draft from windows a d doors - they tried ti fix it, but didn't help much. Balcony door difficult to open. Heating not working properly - the did some ajustment which helped. The apartment needs new balcony doors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Great apartment for a family, great bargain!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Wonderful apartment within walking distance of all downtown Denver has to offer. Convention center is very close, 16th Street and all its ships, restaurants, bars, the tram, buggies, etc all just a block away. Very nice apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. Great for a family. While not a true Hotel, it was, in many ways, better! A home away from home!
4 out of 5
by MW Travel

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
IT was great for my business associate and I to stay comfortably in our own space. Perfect for extended stay business travelers and right in the middle of everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

It's an apartment in a resentful building.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: A nice, clean space with a larger living & dining area, well appointed kitchen, small bedroom, and a tiny bathroom. Loved the recliner & big fridge.
Cons: Check-in was intolerable and has got to be fixed. A new mattress is an a MUST. More towels are needed, and more toilet paper.
Location: The location is terrific: close to restaurants, shops, & the convention center. Denver rocks, the mountains were gorgeous & the weather was perfect.
Check-in was a nightmare. The soulless creature at the desk would not answer any questions, and first led us to believe we weren't even in the right place. Would only repeat, when we returned, that if we had a room number, he would give us a key. We didn't have a room number to give him. Finally, after calls to Expedia (because the two numbers listed for the renting agent were both fax numbers) we had a man come downstairs and let us in. He stated he had texted the room number to me, but my phone was on the fritz. He didn't try calling or e-mailing. He has an uneasy relationship with the owners of the building, and we assume the creature at the front desk had been told to offer no help. Negatives first. The bed was so hard I couldn't sleep on it, and rest is imperative to me because I have MS. I tried sleeping on the couch, which was somewhat better, and the third night the recliner, but finally used two random couch cushions and made a 'nest' on the bed. It was horrible. My husband woke up stiff every morning and he likes a firm mattress. There is no towel service, so we had to wash the two towels provided in the coin laundry in the building. We had to buy our own toilet paper when we ran out. Got the TV working on the third night by doing a reboot squatting in front of the TV, and fixed the messed up remote the next day. Never got the Wi-Fi to work. I had requested no scents due to allergies, but something had been put on the carpet and it took several days to air it out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2015 by Manager that Checked In Guest, Hotel Management
2+ years our reviews are 4 of 5 & 5 of 5, from guests says it all. Our Apartments are 2.5-3.5 times larger than a Embassy Suites room 2 blocks away.Plus, full kitchen, balcony&chairs. This person's check-in issue is her phone not working as she said. We tried contacting her for 2 days prior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Attractive comfortable condo.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Clean, well-furnished and located close to the Convention Center, restaurants and 16th Street Mall. Excellent choice. I have no negatives to report.