Ratings based on 3,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and Denver Airport; efficiency efforts using zero electricity in rooms until occupied - activate with key card
Cons: Cleaner Hallways
Fantastic Shuttle Service to DIA; Quite Hotel; Would have preferred queen size beds instead of the full beds in standard room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful Value

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Easy access to airport. Walking distance to restaurants. Very comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was no restaurant!!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: It is a long way from anything. Very isolated! Only option is shuttle service on their times. Taxi service unreliable. Uber is an option only if you a
Morning continental breakfast open a very short duration when you consider it is an airport hotel. No other food options available on sight. When traveling alone, a female, and tired it is not safe. Will not go again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris, france

It is close to airport.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing in particular
Cons: Cleanness in the room. Television working.
Location: There is not much to do around because the area is rater new, construction going on. You fan get gas and eat.
Needed a place close to airport, so i decided to try Baymont Denver Airport. I could feel the crumbs in the carpet it had not been properly vacuum. When i tried to get a towel in the bathroom, the rail just failed on the floor. Tv : most the channels did not work, you could "see " split images or images but no soundtrack. Breakfast was allright. Outside and close by are a few places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

A good choice

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I really haven't much to say. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly, The bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. The airport shuttle was on-time, professional and very convenient. I truly have nothing negative to share about my experience here. This is a good choice among the many available in this area, which is as close to the airport as you can get without staying in that new over-priced hotel directly attached to the main terminal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice, newer hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable, shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Luggage rack
Location: Close to airport, but nothing to do nearby. The area is still under construction.
The staff was pleasant and the room was clean, but there is no restaurant or lounge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sulohur, la

Close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Loved the location of this hotel. It made it so easy to get up early and be within 10 minutes of returning our rental car and be at the airport. It is very nice, and was very clean. The service was great and had a nice breakfast included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
They were helpful giving us suggestions on how to get around .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Enough

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Proximity to the airport and restaurants was excellent. The room was small, but serviceable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by C, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We’re thrilled to hear that our hotel suited your needs. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near the airport and several restaurants and we’re happy to hear that was of convenience for you. Once more, thank you for reviewing your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We look forward to seeing your again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: location to airport
Cons: Pillows
If you want to stay near the airport, it's fine. There were many other choices but this was the cheapest, at least on Expedia. Biggest problem was room comfort. The pillows were small, like throw pillows and really uncomfortable. The sheets were so new or pressed or something, each time my kids moved in the other bed it was like listening to sandpaper. Small beds for two people. I also had a bottle of wine but no opener, and went to the front desk to borrow one and they didn't have one. I paid $109 a night, and it was worth $20 or $30 less.