Ratings based on 2,928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Breakfast was minimal. Not much protein, just sugary items, no coffee creamer. Breakfast room was large and comfortable.
Location: Close to airport.
Great shuttle service from airport. Hotel staff great, hotel clean and quiet. Rooms nicely appointed and designed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, and close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
If you need a place close to the airport but not too far from everything else, this place should work just fine for you. Lots of parking not far off the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel close to DEN for reasonable cost

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I was seeking an inexpensive option close to Denver International Airport with shuttle, and this was a great fit. Roomy, modern, comfortable and convenient (with shuttle). Expedia helped find a great rate and SOLD, and the result was as described. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to Airport. Everything was fine except the air conditioning. A/C didn't maintain programmed temperature, the room was too hot or too cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

pot smelly hallways

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Near the airport and shuttle bus
Cons: Enforce the non-smoking rules
This is the second time staying at this hotel. The first time the hallways had a marijuana smell, this time around 9PM my room started to smell like pot, when I open the door, the hallway had a horrible smell and I could see smoke. I had to put pillows at the bottom of the to stop the smell to come in to my room. It is Colorado but, is a non-smoking hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTUCKY

This is not a vacation destination!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: You could move this hotel to Hawaii!
Location: Drive..... away !
This is a place to stay close to the airport. .....................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris, france

Ideally located for Denver Airport

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: More seating facilities for breakfast. Faster replacement of breakfast items.
Location: Great location for Denver airport. Food outlets in close proximity
Late arrival, quick check in. Room was pleasant. Breakfast was ok, not great. Limited choice and items not replaced quickly. Fitness room was a little disappointing, only three fitness machines and small swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, Florida

Good value

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Locality, modern, easy check-in.
Cons: Need to vacuum the hallways
Location: Denver international Airport close. Close to tollway north, not far from town.
Good TV choices, modern fixtures, clean, good breakfast, good air/heat unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry, RI

Close to the airport, clean hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: airport shuttle
Cons: nothing
Location: nothing nearby to do. only the airport access.
The hotel was easy to check in to and they immediately ask upon arrival if you will need an airport shuttle and let you select a time right then. Super easy process. Clean rooms and pretty modern. The front lobby and hallways smelled quite a bit, however once you got to your room it was fine. For a one night stay, in need of something close to the airport, it is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Breakfast - variety, healthy options, quality
. Nice stay. great location and proximity to airport and I 70 Interstate. Breakfast was Ok but could use some improvement, especially as compared to other hotels which include breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing the time to review the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are delighted to hear that our hotel suited your needs. We always aim to leave our guests with a memorable experience and we’re pleased to know that we accomplished that with you. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near the airport and we’re happy to know that was convenient for you. Once more, thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We hope to see you again in the future.