Ratings based on 1,502 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Wonderful hote to stay at.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The front desk staff were always very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and coffee were great. The cleaning staff were friendly and efficient. The pool and hottub were awesome, according to the kids. And the bartender gave great service! Thank you for making our trip great! The beds were comfy too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable. decent breakfast and nice bar/restaurant on site.
Location: close to work, shopping and restaurants. right off hwy 285, but far enough you dont hear it.
good location, close to restaurants and shopping. Clean and comfortable. The staff is helpful and friendly. good prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: price
Location: We went into downtown Denver each day, but it wasn't too far from there.
Great hotel for the price! Staff was so helpful and the room was clean. The pool was dirty the first day we got there and they immediately took care of the problem. Wonderful breakfast buffet each morning. I expected pastries and juice with the price of the room and was pleasantly surprised to see eggs, sausage, waffles, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Very close to the major highways

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The room was very spacious and clean.
Cons: Desk area in which to spread out my work. The table provided was small and placed in a corner of the room.
Location: Did not see any of the major attractions as this was a pure business trip meeting clients.
Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Very quiet area but close to major highways and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
nice staff from the front desk to cleaning and food service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Three Days In Denver

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Pet-friendly. I'd drive out of my way to stay here again due to that.
Cons: Happy with my stay.
Location: It is on the southwest side of Denver - Not right next to anything, but close enough to what Denver and central Colorado has to offer
Used this hotel as an affordable base location while exploring Denver for the first time. The location wasn't completely ideal, but when compared to the astronomical pricing of other nearby hotels, an extra 10 minutes drive time is worth paying a third of the cost. Was here for two nights, checked in in the evening, smooth process. Breakfast was good, room was a comfortable size for three adults and a dog... that was a huge plus, pets stay free and you wouldn't have guessed it by being in the room/hotel - Very clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from X

nice location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Room is comfortable and clean. The location is convenient to dine out at multiple restaurants and within reasonable distance to the airport. The complimentary breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest dog-friendly hotel we've ever stayed at

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were surprised how nice this facility is. The free bkfst was awesome, the room was terrific, and it was dog-friendly on top of everything else. We will definitely stay here again when we need to come to Denver.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Newly remodeled so was very surprised at how nice it was.