Ratings based on 1,488 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
nice staff from the front desk to cleaning and food service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Three Days In Denver

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Pet-friendly. I'd drive out of my way to stay here again due to that.
Cons: Happy with my stay.
Location: It is on the southwest side of Denver - Not right next to anything, but close enough to what Denver and central Colorado has to offer
Used this hotel as an affordable base location while exploring Denver for the first time. The location wasn't completely ideal, but when compared to the astronomical pricing of other nearby hotels, an extra 10 minutes drive time is worth paying a third of the cost. Was here for two nights, checked in in the evening, smooth process. Breakfast was good, room was a comfortable size for three adults and a dog... that was a huge plus, pets stay free and you wouldn't have guessed it by being in the room/hotel - Very clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from X

nice location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Room is comfortable and clean. The location is convenient to dine out at multiple restaurants and within reasonable distance to the airport. The complimentary breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Way more than I expected for $90 a night. Lobby is absolutely beautiful. Room was very clean. Definitely recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Best Hotel in the area.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
I have stayed in every hotel in this area, this one by far my favorite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Fun, Comfortable, Affordable

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Sure buffet style, but everything was kept fresh by the staff. Hot but not rubbery eggs, wide range of healthy foods.
Cons: Petty thing, but the hot coffee for breakfast/ later was in the lobby, which I didn't notice till done with breakfast. So if thats my big gripe, it was a good stay.
Location: Its right of the intersection of 2 highways, so its an straightforward drive to any part of the southwest metro Denver area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, somewhat poor lighting/amenities in room, front desk staff less than helpful/friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Nice & quiet

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Clean & quiet
Cons: TV timer?
Location: The location was convenient for my business in Lakewood.
Enjoyable, clean, quiet stay for my cat and me. The only disappointment was really minor; no shut off timer on the TV!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, will be back.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for nearby medical treatment, bur nearby restaurants and services made it even better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service, clean, comfortable rooms, and awesome breakfast selections made my stay enjoyable.