Ratings based on 1,622 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln AL

Close to convenience store

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Ice machine has been broken both of my visits this year...January 2nd and then again March 20th
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Overall the hotel wasn't awful but when I went to get ice and opened up the ice bucket, a previous guest had thrown up in the bucket. The whole room smelled of vomit. That ruined the whole night for me. If something like this was overlooked during the cleaning of the room, what else was? The front desk staff was wonderful and sent a new ice bucket to my room. Overall though, the hotel is definitely starting to show its wear and could use some fresh paint and updates. Shuttle was on time and had us to the airport within 15 minutes of pickup which was a great plus. The driver was very informative and what we need to do when we get to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfortable hotel by Denver Airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Hottub
Cons: Not for a two night stay.
Location: Great dining nearby. Especially liked the Moonlite Cafe.
Hotel experience was great. No problems. The floor wasn't made out of gold but I wasn't paying an arm and a leg either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nice motel. Staff at desk was exceptionally accommodating - even at 1:00 AM. Wasn't there long, but would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The morning front desk gentleman was warm and friendly. When I originally made the reservation, I called the hotel to ask about parking and leaving our vehicle there, the female who answered ensured that the parking was available and free, which it was not. Also, when we checked in my husband asked about the morning shuttle, and the female who checked us in acted as though it might be difficult to get us on the morning shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so sorry wrong information was given tio you. Parking is included for the night of your stay and any days after is $8/day due to limited parking. We will get with our front desk staff to ensure proper training
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beah

Nice place

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great location. Good breakfast! Comfortable and clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: proximity to DIA and availability of the airport shuttle
Cons: better sound proofing between rooms and the treadmill needed repair
Location: Easy access to DIA
Needed a hotel close to DIA due to need for an early morning flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Quick friendly check in with nice clean rooms

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Good hotel. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good with Bad

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I get a lot of people go here to stay. It's close to airport. Staff was great in lobby. But under beds was old underwear from someone else. Dirty under beds and against walls. Air conditioner worked and then shut off right away. Shuttle was prompt at 5am. Just wish it was updated, and not best down so hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Smelly room

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We had a late check in because our train was delayed but our room smelled liked feces. We couldn't change rooms because the hotel was sold out. The customer service agent who checked us in was super nice though. I wouldnt stay here again because of the smell of the room