Ratings based on 1,461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Checking in was very pleasant, they called to make sure I was taking the shuttle, very nice, very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Great hotel, and excellent value for money.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: My room was close to the lifts .... and I could hear them, until late at night. With hindsight, I should have requested a room change.
I paid $80, for a Kingsize bed, room. The facilities were excellent, coffee machine, fridge, microwave, swimming pool, exercise room. The hotel is conveniently situated close to Denver Int airport. I definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room was not clean Stains on carpet Chk in was easy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Good for a stopover related to flights

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Fairly clean room. Modest breakfast. Parking is a nightmare. Non-chalet attitude of staff that there are no places to park. If you are going to have people park while flying. There needs to be a designated, secured and guarded area for your vehicle as this is a high crime area. If there was such a lot for flyers, other customers would have spaces to park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Everything was great and The staff was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel any time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: the bathroom more space and better towel amounts
room was good but the bath still had hair in it and the tub was very small toilet did not work well we had to keep fixing it also had to ask for more towels all the time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: pillows
Cons: clean the place
room was not clean, hotel was not clean and the place needs an upgrade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good location great staff very helpful good breakfast clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
. ..NA ..Please add a bit more to your review. Write about your experience. . ..NA ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: proximity to the airport
They picked me up at the airport quickly and I found my room to be clean and fresh. Staff was friendly and helpful.My room was clean and fresh. Totally a pleasant experience.