Ratings based on 2,346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: indoor pool option
clean, quiet, good value, had a great breakfast included. lots of stores and restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Old hotel which eequires upgrades but decent considering the price. Location is good given convenient accessibility. Room amenities require major updates such as beds and linens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Wonderfully restful experience.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: more help to get our possessions up to our room. We are an elderly couple and even with the cart, it was difficult.
Location: We had no interest in things to do. Our goal was a good nights rest and that is what we got.
good room, nice staff, wonderful breakfast. Quiet location even though it was close to the freeway. I was only there one night...However......they charge $20 a night for our tiny little dog. All the other hotels on our trip only charged $10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

good room for price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: price
Location: good restaurants, ease of access to shops, Starbucks and food, Home Depot, Target. Access to hotel was difficult due to road construction.
Room was clean. Staff professional and courteous. Road construction made access difficult.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for passing through.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Was traveling fur work and stayed 2 nights. The staff was very helpful and friendly except for one young woman at the front desk who couldn't be bothered to acknowledge our group when we had a question. The hotel room was very clean and quiet. The decorations, paint colors and carpeting, need an upgrade. It was fine for 2 nights when we were just passing through but I would not stay on vacation or if I was going to be in the room at all. The entire hotel was without water for several hours and we had to use the rest room at a restaurant a few doors down. That was pretty inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great location. Renovated rooms. The complimentary breakfast was a nice bonus. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Convenient

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice hotel for short stay. Breakfast could use some improvements but overall rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Stay out of the corner rooms

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We got a corner room on the top floor. Because of the emergency staircase, the room was smaller than a usual room. The furniture was very crowded in the room, such that there was no place to move a second chair to watch TV. The air conditioner blew cool air under the adjacent table, so it did not circulate around the room and just fed the cool air back into the air conditioner thus causing it to think it was cool and shut off after just a few minutes. Given the hot July weather, the room was uncomfortable hot. My request to "check the air conditioning" did not fix the problem. Otherwise, the hotel was in very good condition. Breakfast was fine, and the coffee and juice were better than usual. Note that the hotel address in on Arapahoe Rd, but you cannot actually access the hotel from Arapahoe Rd - you have to go around to the north and get in from E Southtech Dr.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, Montana

Denver

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This place was great. Despite the construction around it, it was a welcoming and comfortable place to stay. The front desk people were kind and helpful, the room spacious, the bed fantastic, and the breakfast was tasty.you husband also enjoyed the fitness center too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and modern hotel near airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was a great stay, room was big and modern, clean. No complaints