Ratings based on 2,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, NY

Surprisingly comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Ample parking, bed
Cons: Change machine in laundry room, more variety of hot food at breakfast.
Location: Close to Target if you needed anything quick and right off the highway.
Bed was very comfortable! Great to have Keurig coffee and a microwave in room. Fitness room was clean and had enough machines. Laundry available in the basement open 24 hrs which was also large and super clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It was ok my wife found it to be a little dirty in bathroom. Shower didn't warm up all the way to hot !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Everything was great, except no hot water

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: clean, facilities in good condition, non-smoking=no smoke smell
We were in Colorado Springs, where we were supposed to stay another night, but the motel we were staying at was so terrible that we went online and booked a room at a Best Western because we have always had good experiences as we have travelled around. This one matched our expectations with a clean non-smoking room that did NOT reek of smoke, families that were in good repair and a welcoming, helpful and competent staff. The only negative was that in the morning there was no hot water hot-wide. The Staff apologized and got someone out to fix it as quickly as possible. Since it was a Sunday, it did change our plans to attend Church that morning. All in all, we are still B.W. fans
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel awesome staff!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was a good stay they just ran out of hot water the last night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a very nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This is a very nice hotel and would stay here again. My only disappointment was with the pool which is outside. It was a windy day and even though warm temperature wise, it put me off getting in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were nice and clean. It will be better when the construction on the main street is finished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was okay.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff.
Cons: Actual size of beds stated.
Location: More than enough foods and activities.
Nice Hotel. They claim to have Queen Beds but actually have Doubles. I was disappointed in that. Staff said they were Queen but I have slept on Queen Size for twenty years and would like to think I have some knowledge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Ryan, GM, Hotel Management
Hi, I invite you to stay with us complimentary again in your same room. I will guarantee your room had two queen beds. Ryan Schwede
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Unexpectedly Nice and Affordable Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
This hotel features a nice lobby with a clean pool, decent breakfast, and more comfortable rooms than you would expect. It is in a sea of other hotels and the odd restaurant, so it's accessible to a lot of highways but also not exactly a beautiful area. I'd recommend it for its prices and amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The hotel was ideal for us as a first stop after arriving in Denver as we were heading to Colorado Springs. Nice a clean. Staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Staff was friendly, everything was clean, even had upgraded amenities. Able to use fitness equipment with ease. Good breakfast assortment