Ratings based on 2,743 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

The Morning Chefs were excellent!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and new. Friendly feeling.
Location: Just outside of Denver. Easy access to the rail system.
Very nice place to stay, enjoyed the breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Great DTC Denver location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great. Have stayed here before. stayed a week this time. still great!! Good room, AC, breakfast, laundry, employees. Regret going to the BW at Estes Park after this one! For business or pleasure, shopping, eating, this has great access for the Denver metro area without the pain of staying downtown or at DIA!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Excellent!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Rooms, breakfast, pool.
Cons: Fast-Forward to when the road construction is finished.
We stayed for 4 nights (my daughter had recently stayed here for 4 nights), and we never found a negative. Staff was great (especially the Breakfast Crew!!), rooms were very clean. Loved the indoor pool. Lots of road construction/traffic, but the hotel is set back quite a bit and noise was minimal. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: great breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: pool could open before 9 am
Location: good location for visiting our friends
clean, great location, above my expectations. Great Best Western
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, Ca

Overall great experience!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Staff was the best!!
Cons: I was on foot, so getting around was tricky...the main street is very busy and under construction at the time. Hope they put in a crosswalk.
Location: Close to Denver Tech Center
Rooms were very nice, clean and well kept. Staff was exceptional in helping with my ill husband and his needs. They even asked about his welfare the following day and wished us well. We were on the 5th floor with a nice view of the Tech Center. Maids on this floor were extremely helpful and accommodating. Nice selection at the breakfast buffet also. We were there for 4 days and the egg entrée was different each day and well prepared. Used the business center (2 computers) to print airline documents....nice pool and fitness room as well. Very nice place...enjoyed our visit to Denver.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What Was Expected!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet!
Cons: Internet & needs room bathroom remodel!
Location: Shopping
There was so much construction in the area!!! The room bathroom needs a remodel & it smelled like car freshener... also the internet was extremely slow... overall... was charged way too much for this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, The I25 and Arapahoe intersection is working with the state of CO to improve the driving lanes for our guests. In the end, it will be a great improvement. As you know, construction in the area is out of our control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Clean room and friendly staff. Great breakfast will stay there next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Room clean and good location, friendly staff. Construction on Arapahoe Road, but that has been going on for years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Denver Business Trip 4.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience to my assignment location, reasonable price, walkable to restaurants.
Cons: Not come to mind.
Location: There on business, so I did not have time for cultural visits.
This is my third stay at this hotel during the last 10 months. I chose this hotel for its location near my assignment in Greenwood Village. The staff is quite friendly, the morning free breakfast is very good and it is walkable to several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Hotel location right off major highway...a plus

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great hot breakfast! Friendly staff! Location is accessible to highway.