Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel to stay at

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice employees...fun pool with hot tub...convenient area...discount at Fazollis restaurant...next to walmart.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Close to shopping centers, great breakfast.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Evening snack left a little to be desired but at least they offer one. Hallways to room a little hot and stuffy. Pool should stay open later. Room was spacious for the suite. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was accommodating and courteous. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Place To Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean, people were friendly, plenty of places to park.
Cons: Fix the elevator grinding.
Location: Very close to things in Denver, water parks, Denver Zoo, hiking, etc.
We really enjoyed the stay at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn and Suites (my daughter, 3 grandchildren, and me). The only reason for the 4 instead of a 5 on facilities and condition was the elevator. It jiggled and made a horrible, scary grinding sound at times. Otherwise a wonderful place to stay and highly recommend it. Staff and housekeepers were all very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Scam

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I was charged three extra times than my actual reservation and the staff completely treated me like an idiot.. They charged me for a pet when my dog and I had left to go back home.. I paid two extra nights for a boyfriend to stay there and charged me all these fees including dog fee... They were completely unmanageable and not even willing to let me talk to the manager I do not recommend this place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: No suggestions..
Location: Dont know...
Well, left as message at the front desk that we needed a wake up call in the morning. Spoke to the young lady at the front desk the night before..never received the call which placed us one hour out behind...first time at any hotel that I have not received a wake up call i have requested..
3 out of 5
by lisa from Williamsburg, VA

Convenient hotel for our purposes

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located for us to visit our grandchildren. There were also any number of restaurant chains located nearby, and a good Mexican restaurant across the street. It was on a bypass road, between a Sam's Club and a Firestone Tire dealer. Breakfast was good, plenty of parking. The front desk manager was not very welcoming. They prefer to have you book through their services.
4 out of 5
by gregory from Longmont

Quick stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wish the pool hours started earlier, but overall, the whole hotel was very clean. A full breakfast with lots of choices helped us in deciding to stay here too. Jacuzzi didn't work, but the water was hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Pueblo, co

Great experience

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so welcoming,friendly and accommadating!the hotel and room were spotless!i felt very safe !