Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best BNB

Posted May 24, 2017
Awesome customer service, everyone was friendly and so full of useful information. Staff was always willing to help and offer any service they could. Amenities were more than enough, we didn't need to leave, everything was at our fingertips. Food was delicious and the cook was very accommodating to my special food needs. The room was comfy and clean. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The ducks nuts

Posted May 5, 2017
Outstanding service. Delicious and nutritious 'grub'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South FL

Great Place

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: decor, clean, food/drinks, and 420 friendly
Location: Easy to find using Google maps to navigate from airport.
Stayed for 3 days. Very clean place. Very nice and helpful people working here. I'd stay there again. The food was delicious and the cooks were kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apex,NC

Best Vacation Stay!!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The Adagio Bed and Breakfast is amazing!! Originally booked my fiance and I to stay for 2 nights, and ended up staying a 3rd because we loved it so much!! The staff is inviting, friendly and very helpful; plus Chef April's food creations are simply fantastic!! The home and rooms are beautifully decorated and spacious, and include great amenities. We also enjoyed a massage while here, which made for a very relaxing evening; I would highly recommend getting one if you visit! Thanks to the Adagio team for making this the most enjoyable and relaxing vacation yet; can't wait to stay again in the future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This place was awesome ever well kept. The staff and food was dope . I will be back as soon as I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Everything you're looking for

Posted Mar 22, 2017
By far and away the best place to stay! The staff was so accommodating and absolutely perfect! The whole atomoshere and experience was nothing short of sublime. The food was INCREDIBLE!! The rooms were so cleanly and well taken care of. There is not one single thing I could even remotely complain about. I'll surely be back again! Hopefully when they open their next location in Massachusetts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location close to downtown

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very friendly innkeepers
Great location within walking distance of downtown although they dont give too much reason for you to leave. Drinks are provided with snacks and breakfast. Definitely worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: I loved everything about this place.
My stay here for two nights was amazing. The staff accommodated anything I needed. The food was amazing every day and the staff was welcoming. We opted for the deep tissue massage as well and it was amazing. I can't wait to go back to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect place for Cannabis Enthusiasts

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the staff. The ability to use different smoking devices, and the food. Lisa cooks a great breakfast.
Cons: Maybe the sign out front which looks a little aged. For some strange reason us humans love to take photos of signs and post them to social media.
Location: 30 minutes from DEN airport, walking distance to many dispensaries, and within 10 min drive of most places that Denver offers. Plenty of parking too
The rooms are very nice, the common areas are very clean and comfortable. This hotel was designed with one thing in mind: "a safe and comfortable place for people to enjoy marijuana". And they nailed it. Hats off to Lisa, Joel, and their very kind staff. We will back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from colorado

amazing

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: nothing
Location: Food everywhere and smoke shops
We came here to get married and the staff made our special a even more special. The food was great!!!!! We will be back very soon.